Brent Loveall
Brent Loveall at Volkswagen of Clarksville
Refer Me

Brent Loveall

Internet Sales Manager

Volkswagen of Clarksville

406 E Lewis And Clark Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

I am happy to be working in the automobile industry because I love vehicles and most importantly I love people. Hence my last name LOVEALL. I’ve never met a stranger so that allows me to make sure the car buying process is fun and easy for the buyer. I will always go above and beyond to make sure someone has a great experience. My goal is to become the car guy for your friends and family for many years. Have a great day!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a great listener

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brent Loveall

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t waste your time there. They are so dishonest and misleading. They lie to make the sale. I bought my very first new car and realized they had lied about everything to get the sale. Worst experience o More

by tstreet1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ludwig

Mar 07, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Please call me ASAP at 502-802-9469

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Brent at Volkswagen in Clarksville and he has always made it a simply easy process! We always leave with a BIG smile on our faces 😁 More

by Taralyn & Jimmy Humm
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ludwig , Johnathan Hunt

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase of a 2014 Silverado 2500 was an overall hassle free experience. Brent was pleasant to work with. The price was right & the finance dept got me a great interest rate. I would recommend Volks More

by Bigpoppy88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Karr, Nathan Ludwig

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job by the team! Brent went above and beyond for me. Would recommend doing business! I was comfortable and not pushed at all. Thanks! More

by Akitotengan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. I very much look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent not only made buying a car from another state smooth, but he was able to get me in exactly what I wanted and then some! Not only would I recommend Clarksville Volkswagen but I will also be coming More

by Nichole
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and when the car had issues, they fixed Very nice people and when the car had issues, they fixed them free of charge, would definitely recommend buying a car from here you won’t regret it. More

by Mthomas100080
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. You have an amazing vehicle so I know you will love it for many years to come. Please let us know if you ever need anything

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so impressed with the dealership. They brought a car to my house to test drive. They worked with me on price and even send me a check to cover title cost. A rock hit my windshield and they lent me a car More

by Traci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is excellent! Great customer service and friendly people who are always more than willing to help you out. Highly recommended Volkswagen of Clarksville! More

by Hopeross35
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Jaimes

Feb 02, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thanks so much for allowing us to help you. We look forward to seeing you in the future when your vehicle needs oil changes and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thanks

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent was great. He was very friendly and personable. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you so much for working with me on the new purchase! More

by shelly9586.sm
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thank you so much for allowing me and the dealership to help you. Please let me know if you ever need anything. Thanks. Have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We didn’t make it easy on Brent and he took everything in stride. He is an excellent representative of this dealership and I would highly recommend him and the dealership for any of your car buying needs. More

by Ryan T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Volkswagen of Clarksville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to helping you all get the perfect VW Atlas soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $15,378
2015 Buick Enclave
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,532
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $24,353
2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,070
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $14,282
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $26,240
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive