Brent Tanigawa
Brent Tanigawa at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Brent Tanigawa

Parts Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brent Tanigawa

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went exceptionally smooth. From the initial discussion, test of the car, and the time they took with me. I didn’t feel rushed but everything was efficient. Can’t ask for a b More

by PETERSB2301
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Alex Reed , Duncan Ostrander

Dec 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're happy to see your experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was smooth and efficient. We always aim for top-notch service without rushing our customers. Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark, my service advisor, made my visit easy and was professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent! More

by diane.raptor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Davis, Mark Tower

Oct 13, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to share this kind shoutout for our team member, Mark! We are happy to have made your visit as easy, knowledgable and professional as possible. Until next time, safe travels!

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent repair work. Worked hard to find out if stock part. Did other repair work while waiting for part. Worked with 3rd party warranty to cover some of the cost. More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis, Alexander Ramsey, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene, Alex Reed , Arthur Dimalanta, Cecelia service advisor.

Jul 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the service our team performed on your vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We hope to serve you again!

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I go into the dealership I'm greeted with great costumer serves they take care of you. More

by MONTANAGIRL1220
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for letting us know about your good experience with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are so glad that you appreciate our great customer service and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, excellent communication complete service. Fair prices. Service completed as soon as possible given parts availability More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Alexander Ramsey, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene, Alex Reed , Arthur Dimalanta, Cecilia service advisor.

Jun 15, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for sharing this kind shoutout for both our service and parts teams. We will always be here to provide you with friendly, communicative and fair service. Until your next visit, safe travles.

May 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service excellent. Fair price. Great communication. Excellent for support. Always bring ny cars here fir service. More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene , Arthur Dimalanta

May 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the short yet kind review! Providing quality, fair priced and communicative service is precisely what our team strives for, and we are grateful to see we have achieved this with you. For any future needs, please continue to keep Mercedes-Benz of Portland in mind.

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent repair service on my ML500. Brakes fixed first time correctly. Thanks to Mark Tower and Mokonon More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for trusting our team to service your ML500. Mark and team are happy to know your brakes have been operating correctly, and we hope you will be returning to Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cecilia the Customer care Rep is Doing a FANTASTIC Job & everybody is very Polite & Courteous. I have an Appointment on May 1, 2023 for BREAK'S & TIRES!!! More

by mrmelo161
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind shout-out for our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We look forward to your upcoming appointment with us.

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed to replace a OEM command system which is no longer available through Mercedes. Had to buy a used one online. Mark made sure I was able to get the correct codes to salivate the system. It took me a More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland to help you get this resolved! We are more than happy to have remained patient throughout the process and would like to thank you for this as well. Should any future maintenance needs arise with your vehicle, please don't hesitate to give us another call.

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All work done correctly. Car finished ahead of schedule.Good communication. Only recommended service that was truly necessary. Thanks Mark and team. More

by WOLFSONS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ramsey, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene , Arthur Dimalanta, Brandon Godbey

Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team is happy to have provided quality, communicative and pressure-free service! If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our team.

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,998
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive