Kyle Dike
Kyle Dike at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Kyle Dike

Porter Lead

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kyle Dike

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team was quick and responsive for my needs. They were very professional and courteous More

by ED
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Ed, thank you for bringing your vehicle to our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for service. We are happy to addressed your needs an a timely and professional manner. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Agents, especially Cecelia. There took excellent care of my car and of me! The best More

by GERIRANDLES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Avanzado, Zachery Lee

Sep 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Providing you and your vehicle with excellent care was our pleasure! Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland, and for taking the time to recognize our team member, Cecelia.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. . will highly recommend The were prompt and did exceptional work on my car More

by nyamekye77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Joseph Davis, Hans Gartner, Andy Acevedo, Daniel Demeulle , Arthur Dimalanta, Brandon Godbey, Pavlo Kovalik

Jun 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Your willingness to recommend our team is highly appreciated, and we look forward to providing those you recommend with the same excellent care that we provided you. Until then, safe travels!

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department to work with. Always very honest and clear with any vehicle issues More

by MD1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Joseph Davis, Hans Gartner, Andy Acevedo, Daniel Demeulle , Arthur Dimalanta, Brandon Godbey, Pavlo Kovalik

Apr 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for trusting our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland to provide your vehicle with proper and quality care. As always, we are happy to have remained transparent, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job very professional and very helpful to make my 450 GL flac fixed and all the maintenance More

by ORITZWOODCARPENTRYLLC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Our service team is very thankful that you took the time to appreciate their efforts! Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review and for also trusting that your car will be in good hands over here at MINI of Ramsey! Until next time, we wish you safe travels!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and in time ,,I am so happy work with this dealer ,thank you More

by Vu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Joseph Davis , Mo Abujamous, Wesley Blumenberg

Jun 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Vu, It is a delight to receive your recommendation. Thank you for the kind feedback!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely proficient service delivery with great customer service. Their customer service is second to none. Convenient entry access was an issue but recently there has been tremendous improvements made. More

by KTHOMAS15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Adrian Sanchez Vargas, Jesus Soria, Juan Soria , Mo Abujamous, Brandon Godbey, Jesus Miranda, Christian Salas

Apr 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and alerting us to your satisfaction as our valued customer. Safe travels!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule appointment! Very polite staff! Everything promised been done! Will recommend to to my friends More

by Tiho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the 5-star confirmation of your great visit, Tiho! Please spread the word and we look forward to working with your referrals 🤩

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a check engine light and they got me in quickly and fixed the problem while I waited definitely better then the service at Willsonville MB More

by hoffsceo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out to our team upon noticing your check engine light. We are happy to have helped get this resolved for you and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future service needs.

Mar 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out to our team upon noticing your check engine light. We are happy to have helped get this resolved for you and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future service needs.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service center. Someone is always available at the scheduled appointment time and the service is usually completed ahead of schedule. Very friendly staff that are able to answer questions. More

by demallie.j
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Araujo Suarez, Aaron Avanzado, Joseph Davis , Mo Abujamous, Wesley Blumenberg, Christopher Cain, Jonathon Crowston, Arthur Dimalanta, Connor Finks

Nov 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this positive review of our service team! We are pleased to you your service is always completed in a prompt and timely manner and our team hopes to have you back for any future maintenance needs.

1

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $89,525
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $101,365
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
Alpine Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $93,815
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive