Brett Beaird
Brett Beaird at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Brett Beaird

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

My name is Brett Beaird I have been in the automotive industry since 2010 but have been in love with vehicles since I was 4 years old. I am well versed in multiple vehicle manufactures along with our beautiful Alfa Romeo line. If you need help with any vehicle on our lot I'm your guy!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Alfa Romeo certified, Fiat certified, extensive used car knowledge of all makes and models.

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brett Beaird

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service & communication. Helpful service and sales people with questions. Leaving reviews after each service would be much easier to give the 5 star rating without having a More

by Zeno
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Alfa Romeo Strongsville was top notch. No games, transparent communication and great customer service. More

by rtflemin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug, Brett, and everyone else at the dealership made it a quick and painless experience buying my car. Made the 2 hour trip well worth it. Thanks for your help More

by djzeh1989
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice good service took care of my car made sure everything was fixed and ok . More

by ASHLEYPALMER732
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Brett was prompt with communication and easy to work with out of state. More

by ackermanrachel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys were patient, not pushy at all, and no one in the country showed me better prices. More

by CARLOSV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a CPO - Alfa Romeo Stelvio - MARCH 22 The vehicle was delivered with a laundry list of issues. Only 3 were actually addressed by the dealer and the rest were just NOT. As of 01AUG22, radiator More

by AJTIEFEL
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo, Chris Adams

Aug 06, 2022

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville responded

This was originally a 5 star review. Upon you telling us you weren't happy with your car we sent a driver in a loaner car from Ohio to Michigan. Left you with a loaner while your car was brought back to be reconditioned. We kept you involved throughout the reconditioning process and didn't bring the car back to you until you told us you were completely satisfied. After you received the car back you wrote a very nice review with 5 stars and emails to the store employees. We haven't heard anything from you since then and had no idea that your satisfaction had changed. In July our office called to ask you for the trade title that you have owed us since March. At that point you voiced your frustration to our title officer and said you wouldn't send us the title. The car was reconditioned to CPO specifications. If your car had any issues after that they were not pre-existing and were covered by warranty which is why people get CPO vehicles. If you would like to discuss this further feel free to call our general manager Joe Peck at 440-334-2155.

Aug 06, 2022

AJTIEFEL responded

You sold a vehicle that was in a non reported front end collision that caused enough damage that the front bumper shroud had to be replaced. The brakes bad are NOT OEM Alfa Romeo. The door gasket was tack glued and not fixed. I have photos of before and after the “Reconditiong”. I just wanted to get the vehicle out of your area because 2.5 weeks to do what? Replace a front bumper shroud from a separate vehicle on your lot (that continually pops out of place)? Your people even admitted that it was not gone through. Who delivers a CPO with nuts and leaves under the hood? I have pictures of that as well. Who passes off a car with a shoddy fix job just to make a buck? Who passes off a CPO with numerous scratches and such on the vehicle? Strongsville passed a car off as CPO that who. I have heavily documented this with emails before initial receipt, during “reconditioning period”, after receipt. I have photographic evidence that proves what you did. And, I have requested your corporate attorney name so I can make contact with them. I will be taking you to small claims court for OEM brake pads, brake pads installation, etc.. Then when I win the case in small claims court due to my extensive documentation. I will post the decision on this site. I work in Emergency Medicine and if I did this poorly of a job…..well I would not have a job. I told you on the onset that my expectations are high because that is what people expect of me. I expressed my displeasure to your company in email for but it was not until you got a crap review did you “reach out”. If I did a poor job on your body in an emergency situation, would you want me to work on your body again? Common sense dictates a huge NO.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top rate dealership from the management to the service department and also the salesman. Highly recommend this STRONGSVILLE Alfa Romeo dealership More

by Jsavop
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Jared Janson , Chris Adams

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need clean dealership, wonderful employees, gave me a lift to a deli while my car was being serviced in under 2 hours for a recall tire rotation oil change very satisfied! More

by AJTONDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Friedman, Jared Janson , Rick Suhar

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and awesome customer service from Brett! ! Definitely recommend for new or used car shoppers. More

by JOSH SPEAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,760
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $53,155
2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $84,116
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $58,685
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $36,495
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive