Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

4.5

252 Lifetime Reviews

11800 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 252 reviews

November 21, 2019

" My visit to Alfa Romeo"

- ELAINEMORA3

We had a great experience at this dealership. They were friendly and very informative. They found us the car what we exactly needed. Fantastic Car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"best car buying experience you can ask for"

- rdouglas674

I have never before experienced a dealership that has put so much effort & care into making sure I was happy with my entire experience. They have been great through my last lease & that is why I am currently starting another. The service department has been more than helpful with everything & have gone out of their way to make all appointments convenient to me. I honestly cant say enough about the way i have been treated since the first day I walked through the door & that treatment just continues to improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Extraordinarily Decent Automobile Dealer & Sales Staff"

- A. Ghori

I was pleasantly surprised with how decent the staff and Sales Person Mr. Jay Traner were. Absolutely did not demonstrate any pressure tactics. No gimmicks of usual car dealers who force you to come in, and make you commit to offers if purchasing the same day. No unsolicited emails or text messages or phone calls. Prompt communication to all my inquiries. I did not have to bargain one bit as the offer was perfect. They even purchased my BMW before the end of it's lease saving me more. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Highly professional behavior. This was the best experience I have ever had out of dozens of car purchase/leases I have been through, so much so I think I will be driving Alfa Romeos the rest of my life, with pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Best dealer experience I've ever had. The real deal. "

- KevinW

I've purchased/leased MANY cars in my life and Alfa Romeo of Strongsville was EASILY the best experience I've ever had. I live about an hour away so all the negotiating was done via e-mail (as I requested) and not once was Jim Zabielski pushy or wanting me to come in or talk on the phone. All communication was prompt and nothing was ambiguous. The deal we landed on for a new Stelvio was outstanding, so outstanding that I questioned if they were just trying to get us into the door only to be blindsided by something not discussed. We skeptically visited the dealership the following day and EVERYTHING we discussed was delivered, as promised. We also had a trade in which they were very fair with as well. There were a few after sales pieces remaining (equity checks etc) that were delivered in a timely and courteous manner. When we came back in two weeks after the sale to pick up some accessories I had ordered, we were treated the exact same way as if we were buying another car. Jim & Alfa Romeo of Strongsville's the real deal. Probably the only car buying experience that I truly felt like it was a fair negotiation and they were never there to attempt to take advantage of us. We will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Dealer did what it took to earn my business."

- MARKEWELLING

Relaxed folks...no pressure, but very informative. Did what it took to make the take happen. They had the car and color that I wanted. They found a solution to my lease tire issue without skipping a beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Outstanding "

- ed h

Salesman were knowledgeable, courteous and did not try and push the sale. This is the first time I experienced a car salesman that listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to up sell me. All costs were as stated which was all a first for me. The entire team was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2019

"Oil change"

- Dukles

Jim was great as usual. Had me in and out in no time. Always smiling and helpful. Answered all of my questions. Top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- orlando_rodriguez

Oil leak from Defective Oil Cap was addressed immediately and With Professionalism.. Service was impeccable and the car is running like new..Personnel in all levels of the dealership are all , always pleasant and give accurate and precise Explanations regarding the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Repair and tires "

- HELENBROPHT

Jim is great to work with that’s why I drive to Strongsville to have my car serviced. He gave me a rental and kept me updated on the progress and worked with my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Needed to through Chrysler to honor our warrenty agreement. "

- GLMORGAN

The time it took to honor warranty agreement and cause multiple phones to finally agree to do the service. We purchased a warranty at the time of the car purchase to cover 100% of all maintenance issues, but not normal oil changes. This is the second time we have had to call Chrysler for help to fix a problem. I would recommend this dealer, but be cautious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not want to give employees names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results