Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

4.5

259 Lifetime Reviews

11800 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Smooth experience "

- MILLSCREW

Jay was very friendly and helpful, making such a big purchase as easy and seamless as we could hope for. We are very pleased with the experience and our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- DRUDIGITAL83

I sent an email inquiry for a stelvio and Jimmy responded to me via text within an hour. He gave me the best deal out there (trust me I shopped) and we struck a deal within minutes. Did I mention this was all via text? Filled out credit app on their site and Mike the manager gave me a quick call to let me know I was approved and verified my information. Paper work was overnighted, I signed and sent it all back quickly and my Stelvio was delivered to me within a week. What makes this even more impressive is that I am located in NYC. I was skeptical at first I thought it was to good to be true, such great pricing and free shipping? To NYC? These guys did not disappoint. I cant thank Mike and Jimmy enough for their honest business, quick replies to all my questions and their all around great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Trustworthy "

- DAMAS_62

I drove from Michigan to pick up my Stelvio, everything was as we agreed on and as expected. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Documents were already prepared and ready to be signed. NO GAMES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- ME09DB

I have to say it was the best experience ever, when I think back on every car purchase made. Not once did I feel pressured to make a decision. Jay and everyone else was polite and friendly. I told Jay what I could afford and he presented me with available options. He made it so easy I couldn’t help but hug him before leaving. I have already referred two potential customers and have told them to ask for Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Prompt and competent service "

- RWSHIELDSJR

I was very impressed with my first service experience with Alfa Romeo Strongsville. The day after calling service my Giulia was picked up at my residence and a loaner Giulia was dropped off. The car was promptly repaired and the following day my car was dropped off at my residence. I was very impressed by the promptness and professionalism of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in Service
November 27, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- JOEDRAPCHO

Right from the start walking in I felt comfortable. No high pressure, just some basic questions and conversation. I told JT I had never seen or driven an Alfa Romeo Stelvio and wanted to check it out. He was very educating and helpful the whole way through my purchase. I actually didn't buy that day and came back a couple times, and there was no hard core pressure for me to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Friendly, helpful and pressure free."

- joshua.w.charles

Best experience I've had shopping for a car. Jimmy Z was extremely helpful, but also cut out the BS. I drove from Ann Arbor, MI and would do so again to purchase a car from him and the folks at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

" My visit to Alfa Romeo"

- ELAINEMORA3

We had a great experience at this dealership. They were friendly and very informative. They found us the car what we exactly needed. Fantastic Car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"best car buying experience you can ask for"

- rdouglas674

I have never before experienced a dealership that has put so much effort & care into making sure I was happy with my entire experience. They have been great through my last lease & that is why I am currently starting another. The service department has been more than helpful with everything & have gone out of their way to make all appointments convenient to me. I honestly cant say enough about the way i have been treated since the first day I walked through the door & that treatment just continues to improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Extraordinarily Decent Automobile Dealer & Sales Staff"

- A. Ghori

I was pleasantly surprised with how decent the staff and Sales Person Mr. Jay Traner were. Absolutely did not demonstrate any pressure tactics. No gimmicks of usual car dealers who force you to come in, and make you commit to offers if purchasing the same day. No unsolicited emails or text messages or phone calls. Prompt communication to all my inquiries. I did not have to bargain one bit as the offer was perfect. They even purchased my BMW before the end of it's lease saving me more. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Highly professional behavior. This was the best experience I have ever had out of dozens of car purchase/leases I have been through, so much so I think I will be driving Alfa Romeos the rest of my life, with pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results