Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

Strongsville, OH

4.8
792 Reviews
Welcome to Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Strongsville! Located in Strongsville Ohio we are one of the nations top Alfa Romeo dealership. With one of the largest Alfa Romeo inventories you'll find anywhere, we are sure to have the right car for you at a price you can afford. Our pre-owned department specializes in luxury vehicles and changes daily, if we don't have there is a good chance we can get it for you. Visit us in person or online and see our full selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. We pride ourselves on unparalleled customer service that includes: Free NATIONWIDE shipping on all new Alfa Romeo vehicles, local service drop off and pick up, and free loaner cars. Also, when it is time for repairs or maintenance you can count on knowledgeable service advice and skilled professional technicians to get the job done right the first time. We work hard every day to live up to our reputation. Stop in to see us, contact us online or by phone with any questions.
Contact Dealership

11800 Pearl Rd

Strongsville, OH

44136

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 792 reviews

December 01, 2022

Once again, my experience was an amazing one! Their kindness made it a great experience! More

by Lynnyxox
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Everything was great. Only thing was my tire cap was left off one of the tires. More

by COCCHI1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased through Alfa of Strongsville and I only want to deal with them when it comes to cars! Mike and Doug are amazing at what they do and my parents both bought alfas from More

by Awoodworth6
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeSalvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Quick reliable service. Great customer service. Would use them again. Highly recommend to anyone needing service More

by REDSOX0974
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

I am very pleased with my second purchase from this dealership. I will continue working with them in buying any Alfa Romeo’s. More

by bishop0908
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Killiany
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Excellent service - timely, friendly and helpful. The staff go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied and happy. Thank you! More

by ALKAN.1953
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names of the service people.
November 17, 2022

Extremely pleasant staff and fast service. The courtesy car was ready as I arrived minimizing the time at dropoff. And, competitive pricing. More

by ELYDAY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 14, 2022

Very friendly Service always very knowledgeable about parts , always willing to helpful with Néw information More

by rlindsey23
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2022

Got the job done as expected. Easy wait time. No glitches or problems. I’ll be back. More

by B_RYBAK54
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

Best dealership to work with! Top notch Sales Manger, and wonderful sales guy! It’s like working with family! More

by hmasterson2021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeSalvo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Killiany
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results