Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Benson.
Brett Benson
Brett Benson, Delivery/Trade Coordinator, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Brett Benson

Delivery/Trade Coordinator

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brett Benson

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Will

Let me start by stating Ron Smith was fantastic sales person, made me comfortable, and really made the difference in creating a great overall experience. Anthony was also fantastic in business/finance; worked with me to secure overall package for the vehicle...many thanks. Final compliments out to Rob and Brett for your assistance. Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Robert Fugate, Lawrence Sedillo , Anthony Tanida

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 purchase"

- Caraway.jitiocha.123

Very very great experience..an working with Mr Ron was wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Great experience!!! Come here to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary - Excellent Dealership"

- Kate7

Complete perfection. Purchased a new 2019 FX4 F150 Supercrew, compared pricing and customer service and circled back around to the original place Grand Prairie Ford. From the GPF Team, Ron Smith, Darion and Robert, Director of New car sales To finance, and delivery they were simply the Best! This dealership honors their word, and are very transparent. Shop this dealership you will be glad you did!! Thanks GPF for everything! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Gloria49

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Thank you Mr. Ron Smith, you are the greatest... I will be purchasing my next car from from this location...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith, Melissa Lang

Feb 15, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Understanding "

- Carlos08

My visit from 1-10 was a ten! The Sales Proffesional that helped me picked my vehicle was Josue Cruz and his mission was to help me find a vehicle I loved, enjoyed and also felt comfortable in. Would strongly recommend others to come to receive the best service here in the DFW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Cruz, Karla Corralejo

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Rhondakai

This is my second vehicle, I have purchased with Grand Prairie Ford. I purchased a 2018 Explorer (bells & whistles). Mr. RON SMITH was my salesman. He will fight to get the best deal (package) according to your finances. Grand Prairie Ford employees are respectful, friendly, and courteous. I recommend anyone who needs a vehicle or who is desiring a Ford go visit Grand Prairie Ford and ask for Mr. Ron Smith. They will treat right!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith , And my finance person (s). ??

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- SHELLDHOWARD

I love Ford cars and it always helps when you deal with salesman like Tony Mathis! He listens to your needs and works to ensure you leave with a vehicle that suits your needs! All the employees at the Grand Prairie Ford dealership are always customer service friendly and I appreciate that in today's world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mathis, Saturnino Castillo

1
1 - 7 of 7 results