Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Herrington.
Brett Herrington
Brett Herrington, Subaru Sales Manager, Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
4.9

Brett Herrington

Subaru Sales Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Brett Herrington

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Efficient"

- LisaAnn and Mike

Jason Cohen was our Sales contact for our second time coming to Prestige Subaru. We have owned (leased) four Subaru Foresters over the years. Every one of them was extremely reliable, in addition to being the safest car in America. For the last two, Prestige Subaru was our go to dealer. Jason was informative and concise, giving us a quick and efficient transaction. He even went through our trade-in and found a garage remote and sunglasses and rescued them for me. I think we surprised him when we turned down a test drive in our new Forester because, "we know it rides perfectly and will run like a clock". He was very knowledgeable about all of the advanced features in our new Subaru and took the time to explain all of them to us. Kudos also to Dan O'Donnell in Finance for his expediting of that end of the paperwork process. All in all, we are very happy with our Subaru,and we will continue to deal with Prestige Subaru. Thank you, LisaAnn and Michael Ciandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen, Daniel ODonnell

Jul 16, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Dan O'Donnell and Brett Herrington, we are glad that he was able to make your Purchase Process informative, knowledgeable, concise and we also very grateful for your continued business with our Company.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru experience - 2019 XTrek"

- Bird Mom

Glad I made the jump to Subaru (19XTrek)! Met the entire sales team during experience. Fair & honest with no shadiness. Thanks Prestige Subaru. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampton

Jul 08, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Steve Brian Hampton & Brett Herrington, we are glad our Sales Team was able to make your Purchase Experience Fair and Honest.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless buying experience"

- DogDoc

After considering several different options, finally decided on the Subaru Outback. I had very specific requirements about what I wanted and didn't want in options and colors, but they were able to find a match quickly and deliver it today. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they made the transaction paperwork and how well everything was explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dennis

Jun 28, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Steve Dennis & Brett Herrington, we are glad our Sales Team was able to make your transaction smooth and explained all the details to your satisfaction.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Tinkertbelle

Jason Cohen and Brett the manager informative, clear, took time with me, no high pressure, answered questions, and worked on good payment options.. Third car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen, Daniel ODonnell

Jun 04, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Brett Herrington and Dan ODonnell, our staff would like to Thank You for your continued business with our Company. We always work hard to make the Buying Experience enjoyable and ensure everyone leaves with a Great Deal.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Surprise"

- MA

My husband and I stopped by Prestige Family to look at the Subaru Forrester and Outback. It was our first day and first place we started looking. I was greeted by a nice salesman by the name of Zack Toronto. Understanding I had a concern with my back, he was very patient in explaining the different features in each style and how they compare. The Ascent turned out to be the best for my concerns and so much more. I wasn't aware Ascent when I started my shopping but, it was a pleasant surprise to say the least! Zack and his sales manager Brett Herrington worked with us on a fair price. Understandably, being our first day, I wanted to think about it . On our way home from dinner we stopped by another Subaru dealership next to the restaurant. I wanted to be sure and look at it again. Although the staff tried to assist us, they didn't compare to Zack and the staff of Prestige. We drove right back and although it was almost closing time by then;Zack and Brett took the time to finalize the deal. The next morning I met with Zack and then the finance Manager Daniel O'Donnell who was also very helpful and professional. Knowing how pleased we were, my brother purchased a car from Zack the same day! If you are reading this review, forget the stigma of car dealerships and go see the staff at Prestige Family of Dealerships Subaru. And make sure you ask for Zack Toronto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Zachery Toronto, Brett Herrington and Dan ODonnell, we are glad you and your Husband didn't feel any pressure during your purchase. Hope you guys enjoy the New 2019 Subaru Ascent, we also appricate that your brother also purchased a vehicle and your families loyalty to our Company.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent car ourchase"

- Justbasses

I just wanted to take a moment to share the great experience we had at Prestige Suburu. We purchased a used vehicle that was traded in. Our Salesman, Jason Cohen was very knowledgeably about the vehical and went out of his way to make sure we understood the product and were happy with our purchase. He was very organized and thoroughly explained each step of the process. Thankyou Jason for making this a wonderful experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Daniel ODonnell, Brett Herrington and Joe Torres, we are glad he explained everything and was Very Knowledgeable about the Subaru you purchased.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well done!!"

- Daryl

Tom was an excellent salesman who Knew what he was doing and did it well. The experience of buying a car at prestige was smooth and easy. I highly recommend both Prestige’s Suburu and my salesman Tom. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, Daniel ODonnell, Brett Herrington and Joe Torres, we are also glad that Tom made your purchase process smooth & easy.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Whudden85

I must say, I am extremely impressed with Prestige Subaru. Jason Cohen was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made my wife and I feel extremely comfortable with the process. After a somewhat unpleasant experience at a prior dealer in the morning, we showed up at Prestige hoping for better luck. We found it and won’t be attending another dealer in the future. Jason was very knowledgeable of the cars and assessed all options with us to get us to a good point with the car we wanted. He looked at every other deal that we found, that other dealers were offering, and truly EARNED our business. For those intimated by this process, you’ll feel at ease with Jason and the team at Prestige. Despite not having the specific car we wanted on site, he asked us for our top three color choices and that he would locate one. Our top color choice arrived at the lot within 2 business days. Fantastic turnaround. He was available to meet with me that evening to close, at a time most convenient for my family. He remembered that we had two kids and gave us a little something extra for the kids that they thoroughly enjoy. You just can’t beat that attention to detail and it really does go a long way. I had been attending Prestige for service for my prior Subaru vehicle (that I got from another deal), and was impressed. I’m glad I made the full switch to Prestige and will continue to use them for service and new vehicles. Actually looking forward to coming back when my wife is in need of a new vehicle. Thank you to Jason Cohen and Prestige on a truly wonderful experience! Highly recommend their team and the professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

Nov 20, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We here at Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, we are also glad to hear that Jason showed Professionalism during your Purchase Process and Thank You for purchasing another Subaru from us.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Experience "

- Thedmkshow

Jason Cohen and the team at Prestige did a wonderful job today. They provided a welcoming environment which avoided any sense of pushy or hurried. They provided options to assist me in purchasing the vehicle which met my needs entirely. Jason helped me process several different purchasing options and closed a deal. I’m very excited and would recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you so so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen, Daniel ODonnell , Kate Wiley

Nov 20, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We here at Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, we are also glad to hear our Team offered you a Welcoming Envirnment during your Purchase Process.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest car purchase I ever made."

- MHtrek19

Brian was very helpful and informative without any pressure put on us to make a purchase. Prestige had the Subaru I was looking for and I drove it home that day. Wonderful experience, and I came away feeling I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Wark, Brian Rea

Nov 16, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea, Erik Wark & Brett Herrington, we are also glad to hear that Brian was Helpful & Informative while providing you with a Pressure Free Purchase Expirence.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,245

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,180

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,282

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955

2019 Subaru Ascent

$33,777

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955