Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brett Herrington
Brett Herrington at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Brett Herrington

General Sales Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Brett Herrington

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel Moya always goes above and beyond since I've had to..."

- Alexis D

Noel Moya always goes above and beyond since I've had to bring my vehicle in for service on a few occasions. He's truly made this a seamless experience. Thank you, Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Toppi , Noel Moya

Aug 17, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks Alexis for your kind words about Noel Moya! We aim to make your service experience as painless as possible. Thank you for choosing Prestige!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are the best folks in the auto industry to do..."

- RandiRN

These are the best folks in the auto industry to do business with. This is my second Subaru I purchased. Taylor is a super smart young woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Taylor Hagan

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Carey, sales associate, was very pleasant to work..."

- Larry D

Dan Carey, sales associate, was very pleasant to work with. No pressure just a desire to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and professional. Dan ODonnell in finance was quite efficient with the paperwork and took the time to helpfully explain each document relevant to the car, the financing, registration and the like. Brett Herrington was very accommodating and demonstrated a genuine interest in making sure I was completely satisfied with my experience at Prestige Subaru. Larry D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carey, Daniel ODonnell

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in not knowing if we wanted a Subaru or not...."

- Nv31287

We came in not knowing if we wanted a Subaru or not. After working with Chad it was clear this was the right choice for us. He was friendly, professional and helped us pick a car that was perfect for our family! He is an A+ salesman. We are excited to be joining the Subaru family. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Chad Jones

Nov 12, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Natalie, thank you so much for those kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Mark, and especially your little one Sofia! She is quite the negotiator! I truly hope you and your family enjoy your new Outback for many years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family and remember that I am always just a phone, text, or email away!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased from Tom. As always..."

- kafowler14

This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased from Tom. As always his wealth of knowledge about the product line as well as his ability to keep the sales process seamless are top notch. Love my new ascent, thanks Tom. See you in 3 more years.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Toppi, Daniel ODonnell

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at prestige!!! Our salesman Jason Cohen..."

- kimberlysorino

Amazing service at prestige!!! Our salesman Jason Cohen made the process quick and easy and was wonderful to work with, we will continue coming back not only because Subaru is an amazing car but because excellent service is our top priority!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Torres, Jason Cohen, Daniel ODonnell

Feb 20, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Dan ODonnell, Brett Herrington & Joe Torres, we are glad to hear that Jason made your process quick & easy and we understood that excellent service was your top priority.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased two Subarus from Prestige and cannot say..."

- Kirstin Powell

We purchased two Subarus from Prestige and cannot say enough about how amazing they were. Everyone, and I mean everyone, from the owner Mr. Z. to Brett, Antonio, Tom T., Enrique in service, and the entire office team truly understand what it means to provide outstanding customer experience. They exhibited care, entertained my kid, answered a million questions, and really made us feel like family. Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Tom Toppi

Feb 20, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, Antonio Guzman, Brett Herrington & Enrique Velez, we are glad to hear that our Team understands providing an outstanding customer experience and it was our pleasure taking care of your child during your purchase.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett and prestige Subaru of turnersville are absolutely..."

- mrvibe67

Brett and prestige Subaru of turnersville are absolutely top notch he goes above and beyond to assist and make sure you are completely satisfied with your choices and if not he will make it so!! I am extremely Glad that he's apart of your team and I will continue to shop there

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman, Jason Cohen

Feb 04, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Brett Herrington & Antonio Guzman, we are also glad to hear that you are completely satisfied and will continue to shop our company.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Subaru Impreza! Definitely made the right..."

- ALGard86

Love my new Subaru Impreza! Definitely made the right choice going to Prestige. From the start the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Tom Toppi stayed late to work with me in a weeknight, answering every question I had. Went back on Saturday to pick up my car and, though the dealership was busy, employees still took time to make sure I fully understood every step of the car buying and financing process (a HUGE plus for this first time car buyer).

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Toppi, Daniel ODonnell

Jan 20, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, Brett Herrington & Dan ODonnell, we are glad to hear that our Staff were very friendly & welcoming and even stayed late to ensure you fully understood every step during your purchase process.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly knowledgable, dedicated service"

- josephtkachyk

Sales consultant Taylor Hagan was terrific in guiding me thru the lease. Very knowledgeable on the Forester, committed to answering questions, and extremely helpful in explaining and guiding me thru vehicle technologies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell, Taylor Hagan

Nov 15, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Taylor Hagan-Dan ODonnell and Brett Herrington, we are glad to hear that Taylor was terrific guiding you through leasing a new vehicle. It's always beneficial when Product Specialists take the time to education our clients on new technologies, product training is very important with features constantly changing in vehicles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results