About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Rowlands.
Brett Rowlands
Brett Rowlands, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.4

Brett Rowlands

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brett Rowlands

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly with quick and reliable service "

- jaimemariegennari Verified Customer

Brett was wonderful to work with and I never had to worry about anything. Brett did a great job staying in touch about what was going on with my vehicle. Great service and I will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"View MH"

- RBSEIFERT Verified Customer

Your facility is very accommodating with coffee, snacks, etc. The thorough inspection and repairs are commendable. The staff is very efficient and the mechanic will discuss with you his findings so you feel comfortable with his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- FCM Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived, everyone made my experience effortless. The gentleman who greeted me (whose name I cannot recall) even escorted me in while he took my information for the loaner car and helped me make my cup of coffee. I was then escorted out to my loaner car where he made sure I felt comfortable with all the features. The service was completed by that afternoon and I appreciated the calls and text message to let me know it was done. My car was washed and vacuumed and I'm only sorry I didn't get more time with the loaner car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service"

- Ramoutar7 Verified Customer

Mercedes Benz of Gainesville and their employees really strive toward complete customer satisfaction. I worked with Brett Rowlands whom was very professional and kind. He made sure everything was done correctly and to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend relatives and friends to Mr. Rowlands as a service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Mercedes"

- Kzin Verified Customer

Good job overall, glad courtesy cars are available, one reason that I will bring my car in for service again. Nice convenient, friendly staff. Thanks happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The mechanics who worked on my car, thanks you.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT seevoce"

- Dena Verified Customer

Service GREAT I just didn't like that the guy who helped had tobacco in his mouth. I personally didn't think it was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friendly service but interior was durty"

- DRLEONARDO Verified Customer

Good friendly service but interior left with dirty spots where the service person worked; this is even after getting a complementary car wash. The key was return scratched looking old. I would recommend being more careful with handling the cosmetics of the cars, otherwise the car problem that brought me in was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simply the best"

- Nicole R

I was in and with no hassle, Mike in Service was fast and proficient. The whole team from the time I pulled into service with my vehicle greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Walker, Dillon Hastie, Zo Strickland, Michael Potteiger, Scott Stephens, Linda Cramer , Phil and my technician Greg are outstanding as well

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,775