Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.8
554 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville! Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville in Gainesville, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 565-0224. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

4000 N Main Street

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 554 reviews

January 21, 2022

Recently relocated to FL Curtis was phenomenal in customer service and delivered the car I wanted More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

It was a pleasure having Julian as my sales person!! He was kind, professional, and knowledgeable about every vehicle! As a result of his knowledge and professionalism, The buying process went very smoothl More

by Val H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2022

TO Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Ref Mr. ScribnerCar TO Mercedes Benz of Gainesville. Ref Mr. Scribner Car Purchased November 2021 Like most people You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare More

by Nursebeckyva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

This is my second purchase from MB of Gainesville. Sheldon is one of the BEST!!Sheldon was very persistent and patient. I was able to do my shopping remote. I walked in at the close of day, do to my b More

by D.Holland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Sheldon buying our new GMC 300 SUV last week. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He personally came to our home to go over the settings and helped link it More

by barb.eppler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes in Gainesville. Julian was our dealer and he listened to what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. He is professional and very easy More

by Karla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2021

When I first talk to Sheldon on the phone I felt like I’ve been talking to him for 20 years, very friendly very informative and very nice! If and when I ever buy another Mercedes I will definitely be cal More

by Lisamike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Sheldon. He made buying a car fun again. I would highly suggest asking for him by name. All of the staff at the dealership were on top of their game. The whol More

by hankh8267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2021

Julian really made my car buying experience amazing. He listened very closely to the details I wanted in my new car. Once I made my choice he explained all the new features and demonstrated how they all op More

by kimmietal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2021

Dealership has rude people working for them in service department. They as re only interested in charging customers for items and repairs not needed. I was told to take my c as r to another dealership. More

by keithmillertime585
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville responded

Keith, we apologize if this was your experience with us. Please send us an email if we can go over this concern with you directly. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

Dec 15, 2021 -

keithmillertime585 responded

This is the second or third time that we have experienced poor customer service. Your service advisor seems to always make excuses and try and belittle his customers. We were told we should have taken the car to another dealership. I was also told by your service advisor that he would no longer service our car and we would need to find someone else. Seems like Mercedes Benz of Gainesville is letting the service advisors to pick and choose who they want to service. If i can, i will gladly take my business elsewhere. One last thing, when we purchased the car we were told by the sales manager how great the service after the sale was and that we were now part of the Mercedes Benz family. I have not experienced top notch service that was bragged about. I have had better service at a used car lot.

Dec 15, 2021 -

keithmillertime585 responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results