Back

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.8
633 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville! Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville in Gainesville, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 565-0224. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

4000 N Main Street

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

January 30, 2023

Tom was very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle I was interested in and the information he shared was instrumental in me making my purchase. He was very personable to me, my wife, and my young son wh More

by jasondemery
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scribner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2023

Went in there just to look and ended up leaving with a brand new car. Brandon really made sure he found a car that met my ever want and need. He was patient with me during the whole process. Forever grate More

by Neicierice
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mayberry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon McDonald
January 08, 2023

Took my vehicle for a quote to be repaired. Estimate to repair was more than the vehicle was worth. TJ in service was excellent, very helpful and understanding and trying to figure out a game p More

by smoked transmission man
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy "T.J." Hazel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Macera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 24, 2022

I wanted a specific make/model with several specific options. Fully expected to have to wait a few months to get one (always have in the past). They found one and got it to me in two days (Only car in More

by RLCullum
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scribner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Wolfson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 23, 2022

This Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville dealership by far is the worst dealership for customer service. DON'T PURCHASE THE FIRST CLASS PROTECTION PROGRAM WARRANTY FROM MERCEDES-BENZ it's a SCAMM!!! GARY MARTIN More

by FairBusiness
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GARY MARTIN - BUSINESS MANAGER
Dec 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville responded

I'm sorry to hear about your poor experience with us. What is a good phone number we can reach you at?

December 20, 2022

Aarika and Tyler provided superior customer service. They are beyond knowledgeable and extremely professional. I decided to move forward with my purchase specifically because of the thorough overview of More

by Kaisha Chung
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mayberry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aarika Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 18, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a used ford expedition from Tom! I was very impressed that he was so knowledgeable about a brand that isn’t featured at his dealership. He took the time to answe More

by CathyGore
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Scribner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 14, 2022

Charlie was extremely helpful in the process of buying my GLB. Attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the deal. Would definitely return to buy another car there in the future. More

by esler530
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Testa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Macera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2022

Great Dealer! My sales rep, Charlie, was great! Worked with my trade in and we came to a price I was happy with. Dealership is beautiful, well-kept and with all More

by Steven
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Macera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Excellent Service, Efforts & Pricing. Mr Campbell is extraordinary and compassionate about what he does and it shows. More

by Ulysees.Rushing
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...