Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

Gainesville, FL

4.9
437 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville! Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville in Gainesville, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 565-0224. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

4000 N Main Street

Gainesville, FL

32609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 437 reviews

January 08, 2021

"An unique experience . Since the very first second..."

- Mara Canciano

An unique experience . Since the very first second Sheldon Campbell was nice and very helpful trying to solve any problem or answering all my questions. He was personable and pleasant. My experience could have not been any better. And I left driving the Mercedes I wanted . The entire team and Julio Perez made everything seems so easy for me. I am definitely recommend the Mercedes Benz House, and special thanks to Sheldon Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julio Perez
December 29, 2020

"Everyone was nice and helpful. Bin was knowledgeable and..."

- Bonniebea85

Everyone was nice and helpful. Bin was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. He was personable and pleasant to work with. It was a quick and smooth experience there at the dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bin Xu
December 19, 2020

"Bought a used vehicle from Mr. Eric Corley. My experience..."

- Tegoby

Bought a used vehicle from Mr. Eric Corley. My experience could not have been any better. He was very attentive and answered all my questions without hesitating. Would buy again from him without question. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I will send him anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again Eric Corley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Drake and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team was..."

- Greenwell

Drake and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz team was fantastic. Made a personalized video for the car I was interested in, got me a better deal on a better car with less miles than a competitor I was working with. Made me feel at-ease regarding pandemic response mitigations, and was caring and charismatic the entire time. Buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Our dealings with Mercedes of Gainesville has been a..."

- Jav1967!

Our dealings with Mercedes of Gainesville has been a pleasure. We have dealt with other Mercedes in our area and are happy to have changed and come in contact. Drake Moore is a joy to deal with and so very helpful, When I refer people will recommend Drake,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"MB of Gainesville treats all of their clients with the..."

- jeff.beatty

MB of Gainesville treats all of their clients with the utmost respect. The dealership was spotless and very well managed. Hats off to the team! This is my second purchase from your dealership and my sales representative Eric Corley was second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Eric was a DREAM to deal with!!! This has been my first..."

- onemolook

Eric was a DREAM to deal with!!! This has been my first car purchased alone in 35 years!!! He made me feel like FAMILY instead of just a number. A TRUE PROFESSIONAL along with the PERSONAL TOUCH..something not found very much today. He is truly ONE OF A KIND!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"They sell you a car and talk about the service after the..."

- keithmillertime585

They sell you a car and talk about the service after the sell. They do not live up to their promises. They forget about you and do not return calls, they ignore you like your business doesn't matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"We have purchased a dozen cars our lifetime. It has never..."

- DevPeeps

We have purchased a dozen cars our lifetime. It has never been so quick and simple. We were given a great price for our trade-in and didn't even need to haggle down on pricing or financing. Sheldon Campbell was amazing to work with! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2020

"Eric is a fantastic person! I believe you do business..."

- paula.j.zahn

Eric is a fantastic person! I believe you do business with the person versus the company and Eric exemplifies why. He’s a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results