About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Bement.
Brian Bement
Brian Bement, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Brian Bement

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Brian Bement

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Showed great customer respect"

- Washerman

Did a great job of accommodating my schedule. Wait time was minimal. Car was ready based on my timeline. Quality workmanship and solved my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed some quick help"

- tk223

Q7 was in need of some service and i had very tight window to get it done. Sunset was great! Many thanks all, appreciate the help tk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Larry Laing

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Jan50

I had my car serviced at the north portland service center and had a great experience! Not only did they service my car in a timely manner the gentleman that helped me taught me so much about the features of my car. I’ve had it for a year and still didn’t know how to use so many of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales staff ever"

- Kevin

I have a long relationship with Audi Beaverton (formerly Sunset), owning 5 Audi's beginning with a 1984 Audi 4000s. Audi Beaverton had kept my 18 year old A6 running beautifully for almost 2 decades, and when I was looking to purchase my next car, Brian (my service representative) introduced me to Kharmin, who was absolutely terrific. Extremely knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and attentive, she answered all of my (many, many) questions, and prioritized the options which were important to me. She recommended the best optioned vehicle that fit my needs, and negotiated a very fair price. I have been loyal to Audi Beaverton / Sunset for 20+ years, and my sales experience only solidifies that they are the top dealer in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service from Brian Bement"

- Boomer331

Stellar customer service from Brian Bement in the service of my Audi Q3. He took the time to thoroughly explain the details of the service being done and timely in the delivering of my vehicle. I highly recommend Brain and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Attention to Detail"

- Ilmorog

I bought my vehicle from this location, and recently came back for my first service which was handled exceptionally! I urge anyone interested in learning more about Audi to just walk in and talk with these folks as they will not pressure you to make a purchase. They will share their knowledge with you and when you are ready to make a purchase, they will go out of their way to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and communication "

- Swede09

I'm always greeted warmly at Beaverton Audi as soon as I arrive. My service rep is ready and gets me in and out quickly. All my questions were answered and my car was even washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. The no charge loaner was a brand new Audi Q7 which was great. Brian always communicates well and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle. I would recommend Beaverton Audi to anyone who appreciates being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bowman

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine maintenance"

- rickbenevento1234

He was very responsive! He communicated very well...he used technology and texting to keep in touch with me which was awesome. Thanks again Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- AudiLover

Audi Beaverton has consistently provided the kind of attention and "care" that rates them as a"12" out of a score of "1-10". In particular I appreciate Service Adviser, Brian Bement's, attention to detail and quick response to any questions I have. In my 40 years as a car owner, I have never had better care or attention than the service I have received at Audio Beaverton. My warmest appreciation and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One call"

- DianeW

One call took care of it all. My car needed to be towed in and I was prepared to call my insurance company and then have to coordinate with a tow truck company and the dealership to get my car fixed. It took me one phone call as my car is still under warranty. I called Audi's roadside assistance and they took care of everything. The tow truck arrived within 45 minutes and the dealership had my loaner car waiting for me when I got there. I took the whole day off expecting a headache, my car was fixed the next day and everyone was so attentive. Thank you Beaverton Audi! Especially Brian!! Diane Wille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999