Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Bitzer.
Brian Bitzer
Brian  Bitzer at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Bitzer

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Brian. I'm originally from Idaho but fell in love with Arizona and have been here for 7 years. I have a love of all cars and driving. I love baseball and film photography.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brian Bitzer

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new..."

- yurman

We have been extremely happy with the purchase of our new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali. This is the 2nd GMC Acadia we have purchase @ Royal Buick GMC. Everyone at Royal has been both professional and friendly - to us meaning like treating us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Feb 19, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new 2021 GMC Acadia Denali you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Royal Buick GMC Cadillac! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to Royal this past weekend specifically for a..."

- Adalberto L

I came in to Royal this past weekend specifically for a GMC Sierra, something i had my eye for some time. I walked in very nervous its a big dealership, walking in with lil hope of getting approved and driving out with the truck. But man did they prove me wrong they greated us the moment we walked in made us feel confident that we would be driving out that day. And boy did they deliver! They worked they're magic and made it all possible. Thank you Royal! I am now Royal family! And driving a truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benford

Feb 12, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brian Bitzer was excellent. No pressure..."

- HGAZ59

Working with Brian Bitzer was excellent. No pressure through the complete process and besides a computer glitch during the signing phase, all was quick and easy. After all the car talk my wife endured, the Roses made her day. OBTW, Garrett helped some too. :-) Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Jan 28, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Equinox. Brian explained all the vehicle..."

- NGabel

Purchased a 2018 Equinox. Brian explained all the vehicle options as well as the transaction process thoroughly. We highly will recommend Brian to others in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Bitzer in sales, helped my wife and I into a brand..."

- zachgreen63

Brian Bitzer in sales, helped my wife and I into a brand new 2020 Buick Encore and made the process easy and painless. Very Helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello Zach and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a Buick from Royal Buick GMC. Brian was..."

- RachelGreen

We just bought a Buick from Royal Buick GMC. Brian was our salesman and was incredible! He is very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and helped us get the car that had everything we wanted and more within our budget!! We are so impressed. We live in Phoenix, but I’ll drive to Tucson again if/when we need another vehicle because the service was so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello Rachel and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett and Brian surpassed my expectations when buying..."

- Mario and Katrina

Garrett and Brian surpassed my expectations when buying our Vehicles from Royal Buick ! I was able to get a car in my price range with no problem. Everyone was friendly ,listened and understood our needs and wants in a family vehicle.They were just over all welcoming, friendly and always made us feel like we were apart of the family. Everyone and anyone I know who are potentially looking for a vehicle will definitely be sent their way. These two guys for sure went above and beyond for My Family and I and we are so thankful to have dealt with these particular salesman we now consider friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Jun 12, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience!"

- bonnaj46

We were very please with the deal we received at Royal.. Brian did a nice job with us. We came back a second day to bring the extra keys to our trade and had some questions and Brian was off that day and I don't remember the name of the sales man that helped us but he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Fragozo

Jan 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900