Brian Bitzer
Brian  Bitzer at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Brian Bitzer

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.8
28 Reviews

Hi, I'm Brian. I'm originally from Idaho but fell in love with Arizona and have been here for 7 years. I have a love of all cars and driving. I love baseball and film photography.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Brian Bitzer

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best time ever purchasing a vehicle at Royal with the young Lady Mrs. Mendoza More

by myisha1103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza

Sep 17, 2022

myisha1103 responded

The #1 Place is Royal!!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of all those involved with the purchase of our new car. More

by MERIDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Studnicky

Sep 15, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Walton was the ultimate salesman. He was respectful, very kind and dedicated to the company he works for. Great experience!! ๐Ÿ™‚ More

by divakeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abbott, Walton Perry

Aug 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called and asked for pictures and nothing next time they called they said the car was sold. not good. More

by nope
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. Iโ€™d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Spencer. BB was also great. Highly recommend Royal to my friends and family. Looking forward to working with them in the future. More

by Arnld48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Harris

Jun 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Spencer and BB were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Bitzer is an outstanding representative for Royal Cadillac and very competent at his job. His knowledge about the XT5 was way beyond anything we have ever experienced. More

by Bob and Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our sixth Cadillac from Royal. Would not consider shopping anywhere else. Charles Kincaid was a delight to deal with and made the entire transition to our new car seamless ans enjo More

by ruffryder255
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Charlesโ€™s sales excellence is always consistent, and Iโ€™m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amanda Hayes was extremely helpful in our numerous attempts to find the right vehicle. Very patient and knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked. After many attempts, she found the one we wanted More

by ronaldjcarreon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Amanda Hayes

Feb 15, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience doing business with Royal GMC. Great customer service response time to our needs. More

by deborahinman77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Feb 08, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly,helpful, knowledgeable. Great experience at this dealership. Thank you for your help. Definitely will return in future. More

by lino14lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Dec 17, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us.We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive