Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Cox
Brian Cox at McLaughlin Subaru
Refer Me

Brian Cox

Sales Consultant

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews

Direct: 309-277-6355

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volvo Master Certified

Employee Video

not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Brian Cox

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Brian Cox and Michael in finance! You..."

- Cheryl

Great service from Brian Cox and Michael in finance! You can see the results when a company is invested in customer service. Would return for another purchase for sure. Appreciated their time and expertise and genuinely nice people!! Give them your business and you will not be disappointed. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL IN FINANCE

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience oriented"

- NewSu@mchsi.com

Everyone I met on Tuesday was friendly and nice. Employees are obviously proud of the product and dealership. I was treated very well and Brian really did exceed my expectations for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"our new subaru"

- farmer

Brian gave us all the time and information that we needed to find the right car. He was very easy to work with. We were very happy

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cox

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Subaru Forester"

- Jeanne

We were very pleased with the quality of service we received when we purchased our 2018 Subaru Forester yesterday. Great team at McLaughlin Subaru. We were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- Dave G 128

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Brian and have been very happy with each transaction. This is a great dealership that cares about its customers before, during and after the sale. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherrie Schmitt, Beth Scherrman, Robert Coronado

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and informative..."

- Hou,cyndee1220

I wish McLaughlin Moters was my dealership in Houston, TX. While driving to the Quad Cities my windshield was chipped. I called the dealership and Sherrie S. Was fantastic. She scheduled the repair of the windshield and an oil change for me like I was a regular customer. The work was done on time and everyone I came into contact with was very pleasant. I also had an issue with a reacurring message on my on call system. My dealership said it would go away in a few days...it didn't...Matt and Brian took the time to fugure it out when they could have been making money selling a new car...They also showed me features on my car I didn't know I had. Thank you Sherrie, Matt and Brian...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherrie Schmitt, Matt Campbell

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Happy Car Buyer

Everyone from the sales staff to the Sales manager to the Finance manager were terrific and the buying experience very enjoyable. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Coronado , Shaquille Jalloh

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Clewis0106

Great team - Dave, Scott, Brian and others. Everyone went out of their way to make it a smooth and efficient experience. Thank you for making a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schnabel

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Backing up your fellow employee"

- baskets210

While waiting for my salesperson, I witnessed a customer treat one of your employees (Shaq) with ZERO respect. Shaq was extremely patient and professional with him to a point I would not have been. I thought about intervening and decided not to. After 15-20 minutes, Josh came out of his office and stepped into confront this very rude customer. He proceeded to explain that there was no tolerance for disrespect to the sales team. After an exchange of words, the customer left the building. I commend Shaq for his patience with this person and Josh for stepping in to call out the customer on his rude behavior. Once the customer was gone, I told Shaq he did an awesome job with that person and I told Josh how impressed I was he was watching his co-workers back. The customer is NOT always right and this was certainly the case. HIGH FIVE to your sales team!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq, Josh

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Lkreeger

We drove over an hour to come to McLaughlin's, rather than look locally. My wife and I were interested in a used Subaru that we heard was available. Kim sent us a video of the car immediately. We asked her to hold the car for us until the next day because we were Very interested. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by Brian Cox. We discussed the vehicle, drove it and purchased it! There were a few minor things that needed addressed and every detail was taken care of. When we received the car, it was immaculate! Throughout the entire process, each individual we encountered, Robert in finance and Josh Young, the new car manager, were both efficient, polite and professional. We toured the service department as well, and there is no doubt that We will drive to McLaughlin's for all of our service needs. The team of people at McLaughlin's far exceeded our expectations and we will definitely tell others about our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks, Robert Coronado

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,910
2020 Volvo S90
new
GREY (OSMIUM GREY METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $42,235
2021 Volvo XC40
new
WHITE (CRYSTAL WHITE METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,648
2021 Subaru Outback
new
GRAY (MAGNETITE GRAY METALLIC) exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,901
2018 Ford Edge
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,501
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,401
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD