Brian D'Zio
Brian D'Zio at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Brian D'Zio

Sales Manager

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Brian D'Zio

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because I love the Honda product line, I continue to work with Honda Universe. I've used Yvette Rivera-Coates as my sales representative for every one of my transactions. She is pleasant to work with and alw More

by jdrogerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to hear that Yvette Rivera-Coates was so helpful and pleasant, and you received a smooth and rewarding deal. Congratulations on your new Passport Trailsport, and please let us know if was can do anything else to help with your needs.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome great incredible out of this world would buy my next car from Mike any day More

by MUNOZJE.22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Michael Manfre

Sep 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for our team! We're glad to know that everything was great, and incredible, and Mike was really helpful. Thanks again!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yvette is the bomb. Super professional, patient and makes sure to find you the perfect car . Very honest . Amazing customer service and makes sure to find something that More

by FARRYS1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Yvette Rivera-Coates

Aug 08, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for your kind remarks for Yvette. We're so glad to know that she is super professional and patient, and very honest. We're glad to know that she provided you with amazing customer service as well.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, amazing people. Michael Manfre was an expert who knew everything there is to know about every model and was able to guide me into the car of my dreams. Soon after i More

by JohnFrederick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Demaglhaes, Michael Manfre

Aug 01, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Michael Manfre was so helpful and you were impressed with his knowledge. Congratulations on your low mileage certified pre owned 2021 Civic! We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. This was definitely not the average car buying experience - thank you! More

by MRCANNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that everyone was very helpful and you had a pleasant car buying experience. Thanks so much!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo was the greatest experience I’ve had purchasing a car .. he deserves a praise from management More

by FAWMAN_20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Gustavo was great and you're pleased with everything. We really appreciate your kind remarks and we'll pass them onto our management team. Thanks again!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Honda universe the sales managers were great and went over everything with me and made it an easy. The salesman were nice also and went over the car with me with any question More

by Eshmawy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that John McGraw and our team members were very helpful. We enjoy hearing that you were able to get your questions answered and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant and satisfying experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. More

by RMOHR63279
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Ryan Marter

May 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that your visit was pleasant and satisfying, and you found everyone to be very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thanks for telling us about your great experience!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice and helpful. They took the time to explane everything and gave me the time I need to make a decision with no pressure. More

by EDANNA14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Matthew Van Pelt

May 04, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that everyone on our team is very nice and helpful and you're pleased with everything! Thanks.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a gd experience a honda every day was nice I would rate them 8 out of 10 More

by LEVELHEAD.LB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Gustavo Avelino

Apr 25, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for the terrific rating!!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive