Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Valdez.
Juan Valdez
Juan Valdez at Steve Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Valdez

Sales

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I’m originally from Guatemala. My family made their way to Arkansas in 1993. I began selling vehicles in 2012. I have 3 girls and thoroughly enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle to fit their family needs. Outside of work, I enjoy hanging out with all of my family & friends, along with watching the San Francisco 49ers football team. I hope to help you with your vehicle needs if you’re reading this!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Juan Valdez

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this car lot and love my new Camry! Great customer..."

- robertyoungman50 Verified Customer

Love this car lot and love my new Camry! Great customer service and highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review, Robert! We're glad to hear that you love your new Camry! Congrats on your purchase, and we hope to see you again in the future!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around awesome car lot and excellent customer..."

- robertyoungman50 Verified Customer

All around awesome car lot and excellent customer service. Can't say enough great things about our experience. We will definitely give our future business to these folks and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review, Robert! We're glad you had an awesome experience with Juan, and we hope you enjoy your purchase!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Valdez was great help. He made me feel very..."

- MARIA019975 Verified Customer

Juan Valdez was great help. He made me feel very comfortable. As a first time buyer I had a lot of questions and he answered them in the kindest way possible! I am super happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Maria! We're glad you had a great experience with Juan, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience at Steve Landers..."

- coltenspopa Verified Customer

I am very happy with my experience at Steve Landers Toyota of NWA. My salesman Juan is very professional and knowledgeable,and helped me get a great truck at a good price. Thank you all. Greg Roberts,Mulberry Ar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Congratulations on your truck! We're glad that Juan could help you out, and we hope to see you again, Greg!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!.I have..."

- 3BOYZ4KEEPS Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to everyone!!.I have bought several new vehicles here and have always been very pleased!.A very pleasant group to work with!!.very helpful and considerate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez, Chase Shelnutt

Apr 27, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

3BOYZ4KEEPS, We're so glad you had another great experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you enjoy it, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and Juan Valdez were awesome. Got best deal and car..."

- ITSPRONOUNCEDHAZE Verified Customer

Manny and Juan Valdez were awesome. Got best deal and car is great. Couldn’t ask for a better place to buy a car and we will again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad that Manny and Juan could help you out, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Valdez was awesome to work with! He was extremely..."

- Lasiefman Verified Customer

Juan Valdez was awesome to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable and came in on his day off to deliver our vehicle! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman, Danny Howell

Apr 21, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Lasiefman, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled that you had a great experience working with Juan, and we look forward to seeing you next time! Thanks!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice people to be around and helpful when..."

- THOMPSON.KELCEE Verified Customer

They were very nice people to be around and helpful when it came to looking for a car and figuring out the best options for me. Also thanks for the $2 bill in the gas tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

THOMPSON.KELCEE, We're glad that Juan could help you find the right vehicle for you! Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved how they helped me out and. Took their time to..."

- juniorviveros13 Verified Customer

Loved how they helped me out and. Took their time to explain my options. Would go back to get another car there .great prices and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

juniorviveros13, We're so thrilled that you had an awesome experience with us! Congrats on your new-to-you car, and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly kind staff. Not pushy. Very helpful easy to work..."

- PSCHIEFELBEIN52 Verified Customer

Friendly kind staff. Not pushy. Very helpful easy to work with. Juan Valdez is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He was exceptionally smart about the car I was purchasing. He made my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

Feb 24, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

PSCHIEFELBEIN52, We're glad you had a great purchasing experience with Juan. Thanks for the kind review, and congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,682

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,682

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,900

2019 Kia Optima

$15,900

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,700

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,600

2020 Toyota RAV4

$26,600

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,496

2020 Toyota Highlander

$41,496

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,865

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$42,865