About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Doyle.
Brian Doyle
Brian Doyle, Audi Parts Advisor, Audi Beaverton
4.3

Brian Doyle

Audi Parts Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Brian Doyle

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Attention to Detail"

- Ilmorog

I bought my vehicle from this location, and recently came back for my first service which was handled exceptionally! I urge anyone interested in learning more about Audi to just walk in and talk with these folks as they will not pressure you to make a purchase. They will share their knowledge with you and when you are ready to make a purchase, they will go out of their way to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service @ Audi Portland (Airport Way) NOT Beaverton"

- Wolfgang

I was very pleased at the ease of doing business with service writer Dustin Close. He was very attentive to my needs and kept me informed as the process progressed. He also negotiated with the warranty company on their responsibility of the repairs. Both Takata air bags were replaced via factory recall and several suspension components were covered by the extended warranty obtained when I bought the car with 42k miles on the odo. I've already recommended the Airport Way facility to Audi Club members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Parts department is incompetent "

- Peter

I specia ordered some parts for my A6 a week ago. They called to let me know parts are ready, I go to the NE Portland location and they have no record of the order at all... nothing. Just "sorry it's not in our system". My advice is to order your Audi parts elsewhere. Most online vendors are cheaper anyway. Sunset sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Papesh, Jeff Clark

Mar 10, 2018

Audi Beaverton responded

Peter, We greatly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. So sorry for the issue and we hate to hear a customer is not satisfied. As we had spoken about on the phone there was some confusion on where you wanted the items. We did have them ordered and ready in Beaverton. Again we apologize we didn’t make it clear at what location the items were in will call. We do still have the item if you do have any need for it. Please let us know if we can help out in any way. Thank you for your business and have a great day.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service in Parts at Audi East."

- BobRx52

There was one person in the Parts Department = Brian Doyle. He was not on the phone, was seated, and typing on a computer. He stated he would be right with me. I stood and waited, and waited, and waited. Long enough to feel that I did not think this was good customer service. I became impatient, so I stepped into the service department to see if my service rep could help me. We came back to parts and Brian stated: "I told you I would be right with you". I was aggravated by now and said: "You were not "right with me buddy", you kept me standing there". Brian then stated: "You better lose the attitude or I am not selling you anything". I turned around and left. I question Beaverton Audi East's concept of "customer service". Especially after a biased, condescending follow up by manager Sean Popplewell. i.e. It appears it is my issue for expecting good, attentive customer service. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Popplewell

Feb 07, 2018

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you Robert for your feedback. Based on our conversation this afternoon we should have been more attentive to you when you came in to purchase your part. The interaction escalated to a pitch that neither of us were proud of and we apologize for that. I appreciate you telling me that Nicole and Amy take great care of you as that is how you should/do expect us to operate. We have addressed our shortcomings with our team and look forward to giving you the proper care you have been accustomed to the next time you’re in for service. Thank you for giving us you’re honest feedback. Peter Young

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good . I like customer service and that's "

- Gutmig

My experience with the people at the dealership was of a high professional level. I was treated with respect by everyone I had contact with. I would strongly recommend buyers give this dealership an opportunity to help them with their car buying experience. Also the service department was great and very professional. They were ready to help and the car loaner they provided was almost new. Overall a very good experience at this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell, Juan Bautista , I can't remember the names,sorry. But if you look at my car record you can get the names of all of the people that help me and patt them on the back because they were all very helpful. Thank you to all of you

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Tikishawn

Brought my A4 in for an oil change and car came back spotless inside and out. Its the little things. Nice to have a dealership actually care about your vehicle as much as you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gal at the front desk was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about Audis. Great customer service as well

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Outstanding customer service as usual "

- PJ

It's always a pleasure to do business with your staff they are amazing and treat you with respect. They are very good about answering any questions you might have. They were very good about keeping me informed as to when my vehicle be ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales, delivery and customer service"

- Mr Audi

Juan Bautista did an excellent job in the whole process from reviewing vehicles to test driving through the purchase and final delivery of our new Audi A4. He is a consummate professional and the entire staff is first rate in customer service and follow up. The entire staff including George (sales manager) and those in service (Brittany and Sarah) and parts (Brian), did an excellent job. This dealership has my highest recommendation and I plan to continue referring others to this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Sarah Sloan, George Chung, Juan Bautista, Brittany Myers

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service "

- Rivernilemarket

Bad customer service. They said they were going to do service and fix what needs to be done and they didn't. They finished and pointed out what needs to be done afterwards and charged me for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464