Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Gardner.
Brian Gardner
Brian Gardner at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Gardner

Service Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Brian Gardner

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a break down on the highway and Gates was able to..."

- AMERICANESPRESSO Verified Customer

I had a break down on the highway and Gates was able to fix my car in just a few hours. They shuttled me home while my car was being fixed thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and work was completed within..."

- SGOODWIN6 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and work was completed within the time frame given, which is often not the case👍 They were also forthcoming about the work that needed to be done rather than trying to sell service or parts that are not necessary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferrara

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I..."

- MNEMES Verified Customer

Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I don’t think I would go anywhere else. This time a video of the inspection was taken and sent to me and it was an ingenious idea. I learned a couple of bad things that is going on with my truck and the proof was in the videos not just hearing it from the service dept. or having to have a tech show me actually in the bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding when it came time to diag..."

- DAMAKB2426 Verified Customer

Very helpful and understanding when it came time to diag the problem and then let me know what they found and how much it would be to fix it, it was nice that they were not pushy in anyway to get me to spend money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job getting me checked..."

- HILERJJ Verified Customer

The service department did a great job getting me checked in. My wait time was very reasonable. The price to fix my tire was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for my Toyota care service and was out in 45..."

- PARKER.ALEX Verified Customer

Came in for my Toyota care service and was out in 45 minutes. Very friendly service. Enjoy the waiting area which was clean and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is great to work with! He is very knowledgeable and..."

- BSAGARDNER320 Verified Customer

Brian is great to work with! He is very knowledgeable and caring. There is no pressure of feeling like I have to purchase something. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the..."

- TJACKSON23 Verified Customer

Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the area when it comes to getting your vehicle taken care of. They always treat you right and treat your vehicle right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast..."

- DINANICK Verified Customer

They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast - and simple. They are friendly - professional - and always ready to take care of my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for me as I had experienced some some abnormal rpm increases without a change in speed. All checked out. Also replaced the key battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $35,969

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$35,969

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,946

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,946