Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Mackin.
Stephen Mackin
Stephen Mackin at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Stephen Mackin

Service Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd.
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Stephen Mackin

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for service. They are always polite, and do a..."

- Laney56 Verified Customer

Great place for service. They are always polite, and do a good job. They fix your car the first time. I do miss the car wish service though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I..."

- MNEMES Verified Customer

Well, as usual, my favorite place to go for service. I don’t think I would go anywhere else. This time a video of the inspection was taken and sent to me and it was an ingenious idea. I learned a couple of bad things that is going on with my truck and the proof was in the videos not just hearing it from the service dept. or having to have a tech show me actually in the bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the..."

- TJACKSON23 Verified Customer

Always excellent service. These guys are the best in the area when it comes to getting your vehicle taken care of. They always treat you right and treat your vehicle right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work, service was quick, employees were friendly..."

- KEN.BLACKFORD56 Verified Customer

Great work, service was quick, employees were friendly and helpful. The dealership was clean and made the visit a positive experience, ready for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast..."

- DINANICK Verified Customer

They always make getting my vehicle serviced easy - fast - and simple. They are friendly - professional - and always ready to take care of my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Great job as usual! Checked out the cruise computer for me as I had experienced some some abnormal rpm increases without a change in speed. All checked out. Also replaced the key battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our appointment was right on time. The service was fast..."

- MVPBOB Verified Customer

Our appointment was right on time. The service was fast and friendly and everything was explained to us. Also, we were happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferrara

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel I can trust the service people to do what needs to..."

- SFLOWERS52 Verified Customer

I feel I can trust the service people to do what needs to be done and not try to sell me what doesn't need fixing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"loved the video inspection! Everyone is always friendly..."

- irishdomer13 Verified Customer

loved the video inspection! Everyone is always friendly and helpful - I never feel like I am pressured into anything. I just always feel like I'm well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Michael Ferrara

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great responsiveness. I called in the morning and had an..."

- TERI.WOODRUFF Verified Customer

Great responsiveness. I called in the morning and had an appointment for 1:00 pm for regular maintenance. My 2012 PriusC has over 133,000 miles and the only thing I've done it get it serviced regularly at Gates. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,871

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,871

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,423

2016 Toyota RAV4

$14,423

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680