Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Gualdiero
Brian Gualdiero at Crown Nissan

Brian Gualdiero

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Nissan

5151 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

5.0
25 Reviews

25 Reviews of Brian Gualdiero

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would buy all of my vehicles from Brian, he listen to..."

- Lsdulin

I would buy all of my vehicles from Brian, he listen to my needs and even search for ones that were not on the premises. He listened to my requests and communicated the benefits of shopping with Crown. The negotiation process was seamless and the time in finance was minimal. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking to purchase a car. Good job, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Gualdiero, our sales consultant, is friendly,..."

- N_LAUSCH

Brian Gualdiero, our sales consultant, is friendly, professional, thorough, and efficient. Brian introduced Nancy and me to other members of your team and guided us through a tour of your facility. Jason, the manager who showed me how to start my new truck ( I didn't have my foot on the brake ), Brad F&I who was personable, informative and helpful, Rob Zoffer the Service Advisor who revealed to me the value of a heated seat in Florida. Every one contributed to making this purchase of a new vehicle much more pleasant than Nancy and I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Zoffer, Jason Jiovani

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love a company that gets the job done. Crown went to..."

- Dale Ross

I love a company that gets the job done. Crown went to work for me. Friendly and knowledgeable help Crown gets the job done. Thank you Dale Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work brian gualdiero thank you I love my car even..."

- Darice mack

Great work brian gualdiero thank you I love my car even my kids enjoy the car I'm so excited just wanna thanks god first that I was approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Brian could make things happen for you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you and your family to enjoy your new ride!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in at 2pm and drove home in my new car in 3 hours...."

- Broncos Rule

Walked in at 2pm and drove home in my new car in 3 hours. The best experience I’ve ever had in my 50 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick, Blake Rexford

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience! Our sales consultant was Brian..."

- stacymyers

We had a great experience! Our sales consultant was Brian Gualdiero. He was very professional and attentive to our needs. He found us exactly what we wanted and within our budget too. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. The dealership made the whole process quick and painless. We love our new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport! We highly recommend Crown Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Stacy, Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport! We are overjoyed that Brian could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Rogue Brian Gualdiero. Brian walked us through..."

- twhite8611

Bought Rogue Brian Gualdiero. Brian walked us through whole process of picking out a car, negotiation, dealer prep, and paper work in a professional and pleasant way. Thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are overjoyed that Brian could be of assistance to you and make your experience so seamless- from beginning to end! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Brian or the team may help you with!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Gualdiero was so pleasant to work with in the new..."

- Debia2000

Brian Gualdiero was so pleasant to work with in the new car buying process. He made everything so easy and without a lot of stress. What an awesome guy! Would definitely recommend him. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Salonick

May 11, 2021

Crown Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Brian could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his efforts, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying a new (to me) 2020..."

- Cat Perkinson

I had the best experience buying a new (to me) 2020 Nissan Rouge this past weekend at Crown Nissan! Brian Gualdiero helped me find the perfect vehicle. Start to finish, the entire process was made easy and fun by Brian. I would recommend him and Crown Nissan to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Gualdiero wad amazing the whole process was super..."

- Jboz1960

Brian Gualdiero wad amazing the whole process was super fast and easy thanks you brian so much we love our new 2021 rogue sv!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,456
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,998
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,998
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,495
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $24,380
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD