Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Lunar
Brian  Lunar at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Brian Lunar

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Brian Lunar

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful when we came to..."

- lhaskett

Brian was very knowledgeable and helpful when we came to your dealership to test drive a Crosstrek. Thank you so much. We were impressed with him and the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

It's great to hear this feedback! We're sure Brian will be thrilled to know you enjoy the Crosstrek! Thank you! - Ganley Subaru East

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with..."

- Elaine S

Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with him & his brother, Brian. Both are an asset to Ganley. The dealer got me the car I wanted from out of state! Looking forward to meeting with Bob S. to learn more about all the new electronics (since my last Subaru Outback was 8 1/2 yrs. old.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Jim Gentile

Jun 04, 2021

Elaine S responded

Brad will be a great trainer and Brian will be an asset to the sales team!

Jun 04, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Elaine, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Ganley Subaru East! Thank you for shouting out our team. We hope that you are loving your new car!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Brian made a 800 mile round as smooth as..."

- cougar519

Brad and Brian made a 800 mile round as smooth as possible. Brad is very dedicated to his job and will and did go out if his way to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Love my 2006 Lexus with 48 k miles! Wish Brad was local.Would make the trip again if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Jun 04, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

We are so happy to hear that working with Brad and Brian was such a good experience! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we appreciate you coming all the way to Ganley Subaru East!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru from Ganley. Both times Brad..."

- lstein6022

This is my second Subaru from Ganley. Both times Brad Lunar assisted me. Brad takes the time to make the experience of purchasing a car less stressful. He takes the time to explain things and answers any question you have to ask. He listens to what you are looking for a will give you the best deal he can. I would and have recommended him to people I know or have asked about where I bought my car. I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Lunar, also a great salesperson patient and knowledgeable. Thank you, I know I am going to enjoy my new Crosstrek Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We're so glad that Brad has taken great care of you throughout both of your experiences with us and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Enjoy your new Crosstrek Sport and we'll see you next time here at Ganley Subaru East!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- ryan.szafraniec

Fantastic experience. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and insightful about the vehicle. Our test drive and their walkthrough was what sold us. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Apr 26, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Brad and Brian at Ganley Subaru East..."

- ppetronie

A big shout out to Brad and Brian at Ganley Subaru East for their expertise with the purchase of my new Crosstrek! I would also like to say thanks to Craig H. in service for the recommendation to purchase from Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Craig Hatcher

Apr 22, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

We're so pleased Brad, Craig, and Brian gave you such excellent care! Our team loves to hear we've done a great job and this five-star rating is proof that we're doing right by you! Thanks for being part of our Ganley Subaru East family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Brian were fantastic. Extremely helpful and nice..."

- davidmkemp12

Brad and Brian were fantastic. Extremely helpful and nice people. I was referred to Brad and would refer him to others! It was a Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Apr 22, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear Brad and Brian provided such excellent support! We hope you love your new ride! - Ganley Subaru East

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Brad, Brian, and Mike at Ganley..."

- Mindee B.

I would like to thank Brad, Brian, and Mike at Ganley Subaru East for their exemplary and knowledgeable service. They went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Purchasing a vehicle with them was actually a pleasant experience. I would recommend them to my family and friends without hesitation. Awesome job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Michael Arnoff

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi Mindee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback, Mindee! We appreciate you trusting the Ganley Subaru East team with your business and are thrilled to hear that Brad, Brian and Mike took great care of you throughout your visit. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the ABSOLUTE best!! He made everything so easy....I..."

- jeffcolady1

He is the ABSOLUTE best!! He made everything so easy....I couldn't have done it without him!!!!!! He & Brian made getting my car so very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thanks for your awesome rating! We're so pleased our team could be involved in helping you find a great ride so easily! We'll share your feedback with Brian and look forward to seeing you again! -Ganley Subaru East

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lunar brothers - very professional, knowledgeable,..."

- golczak

The Lunar brothers - very professional, knowledgeable, generous with their time, and respectful. Overall, it was a great experience to visit Ganley Subaru East and make my first Subaru purchase there. I rarely feel good after buying a car. This time was different. Best of luck to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 21, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

It's such a pleasure working with customers like you! We're happy our team provided such awesome care to you and earned us five stars! Thanks for the review and for choosing Ganley Subaru East!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive