Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Mattison.
Brian Mattison
Brian Mattison at Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Mattison

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

3161 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Brian Mattison

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making the appointment by phone was quick, easy and..."

- cwsmke Verified Customer

Making the appointment by phone was quick, easy and friendly. When I arrived the Service Advisor was friendly and immediately started processing my service order and within minutes I was sitting in the waiting room watching the available TV to pass the time. The time was short for my routine service and paid my bill and was on my way in less than an hour with a serviced and freshly washed vehicle. Very satisfied with the whole process from appointment to out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian in the service department was great to work with...."

- BLWWOLF Verified Customer

Brian in the service department was great to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and always kept us notified of any additional work that needed to be performed and the costs involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasant experience when dealing with the..."

- NATE32N Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasant experience when dealing with the dealership as well as Greg. Very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles and.... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Miller

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We appreciate your review, Nate!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work is always done in a timely fashion. I feel as though..."

- MBRAATEN01 Verified Customer

Work is always done in a timely fashion. I feel as though they’re always looking out for my best interest when it comes to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel safe when I have my car serviced here. The..."

- Grma117 Verified Customer

I always feel safe when I have my car serviced here. The coffee is good. People are friendly. The car is always washed for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Kelly

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great at explaining services that are being done or need..."

- nicoledehne Verified Customer

Great at explaining services that are being done or need to be done and they make sure to get us the best deal by offering discounts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thanks for sharing, Nicole!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian worked with us to get a loaner and kept us informed..."

- TDUNN4 Verified Customer

Brian worked with us to get a loaner and kept us informed of the status of the repair. Can't have enough communication between the service dept and customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thanks for sharing!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment on a Friday but they didn't have the..."

- danmeyer Verified Customer

I had an appointment on a Friday but they didn't have the part. I was told it would be there by the following Wednesday. Wednesday came and went and on Froday I called and spoke with someone but they never called back after taking my number. The following Tuesday I called back after waiting for a call I never received and they said they were just about to call me. A couple days later my car was fixed but there was a complete lack of communication the whole way. It's a Lincoln dealership, these are cheap cars and I expect a certain level of service that they fell way short of. I'll be going elsewhere from here on out as I need repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Dan - unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to look up your recent service visit and contact you directly. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Roy Reger, at 414-327-6000 so we can discuss this further with you. We hope to hear from you soon.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for service which is always well done. Service..."

- mdjome82 Verified Customer

Was in for service which is always well done. Service happened quickly and cleanly. I also appreciated that they washed my car and cleaned my mats inside the vehicle, too! Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thanks for sharing!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service on my Toyota in West Allis. Would defiantly..."

- JOHN.WILLIAMS2 Verified Customer

Best service on my Toyota in West Allis. Would defiantly recommend everyone who has a Toyota to bring there vehicle here for service. Best service work ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review, John!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $31,987

2017 Lincoln Continental

$31,987

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,945

2018 BMW 530

$33,945

used 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $76,995

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$76,995

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $44,213

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$44,213

used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,000

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$30,000

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,140

2021 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,140