Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha DeNisio.
Samantha DeNisio
Samantha DeNisio at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Samantha DeNisio

Delivery Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Samantha DeNisio

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda came through for me once again with..."

- Janet1

Mohawk Honda came through for me once again with exception service in assisting me in getting my dream vehicle. Love the 2020 Passport. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennice

Mar 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you Janet for sharing your experience with the community. We are so glad you love the 2020 passport.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people to work with, and they really do..."

- Jake

Wonderful people to work with, and they really do understand your needs and what you want. Definitely will continue business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreana Bannon, Sondra Sample, Jake Hewitt

Mar 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! John and Samantha answered all of my..."

- Starlite3_13

Excellent service! John and Samantha answered all of my questions and made my car buying experience easy and fast. Will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McGrath, John Lucas

Mar 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience overall, from the initial..."

- peteramuia.shopping

Fantastic experience overall, from the initial consultation to the final purchase & driver home. Everyone there is so nice & not pushy at all. Made the buying experience that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great time with Chris Taylor and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously, I can’t thank you enough :) thanks SO much for..."

- Alexa_D

Seriously, I can’t thank you enough :) thanks SO much for helping me buy my first car! AJ, you’re the best, thank you for making it really easy for me — I appreciate you! Samantha, thanks for helping me set up my phone and for being so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Metzold

Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great time with A.J and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam really got me my first car! He was very patient with..."

- Bmyriam28

Cam really got me my first car! He was very patient with me. He explained to me all of my options and really came through! I will be recommending him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Cameron Wynn

Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great time with Cameron Wynn and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience! I’ve always bought used cars..."

- Phillycoffin

Such a great experience! I’ve always bought used cars that didn’t last but with the help if Mohawk I finally got a great and safe vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Chris Taylor

Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great time with Chris Taylor and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V"

- Debbie020851

We leased a Honda CR-V from Camren McKenna. We appreciated how professional and honest he was with us. Camren took the time to listen to what we needed and helped us to make an informed choice that fit into our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great time with Camren and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- trose

I appreciate the fact that everyone was so professional and curteous. I also appreciate the time that they took to ensure that I left Mohawk Honda as a happy customer. I will never forget the experience and am incredibly grateful for everyone's help and role that they played during the process. I will definitely recommend anyone to Mohawk Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Junior Yogendra

Feb 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a wonderful time with Junior and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with trading in my vehicle..."

- SRS

I had a very good experience with trading in my vehicle and getting my new car. It was seamless and simple and I got a better deal than I had hoped for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Melissa Armstrong, Brian Rae

Feb 17, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with Brian and friends! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132