About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Moore.
Brian Moore
Brian Moore, Used Car Direct Sales, Toyota Marin
5.0

Brian Moore

Used Car Direct Sales

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Brian, has lived for more than 25 years in the Bay Area, where he attended high school and college. He has many satisfied Toyota Marin Customers due to his Total Commitment to Customer Service, and to integrity. A lover of the outdoors, when Brian has days off he can be found mountain biking, golfing, and heading to Tahoe.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

55 Reviews of Brian Moore

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- RaynaHess

Our sales rep, Brian was not pushy, he followed through with everything he said he would and made sure we felt like we were being treated honestly and fairly. A HUGE improvement over our experience at the Concord Toyota which was absolutely awful. We have purchased a lot of cars over the years and you always cringe when you arrive and see everyone descend upon you. At this dealership, Brian did all the work before we arrived, found the exact cars we were looking for and texted me pictures of them from his lot. We were greeted by this sweet old man you walked us into the dealership and handed us immediately off to Brian. There was no salesy pitches, no annoying attempts to up-sell us from what we wanted. Just a good experience altogether. Such a good experience that we bought from Marin Toyota even though it was an hour away from where we live. I will go back to him when I want to upgrade again :) Thanks Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came we saw we bought"

- Childsplay

If you’re viewing a used car at toyota marin pay attention to the used car address. It’s a couple blocks from there new car building. It was a pretty straight forward process. The car could have been cleaner in the inside but overall it was a pleasant experience. Brian Moore was very efficient and easy to work with. I’d recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quick but easy"

- Frankarl

We’ve been a toyota marin customer for many years. Brian Moore was easy to work with though the paperwork took some time since it was so busy. But we don’t buy cars too often so it wasn’t that big of a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my car within an hour"

- RosyParks

My family has dealt with Toyota Malan for several years. We had a car we would like took of sold and they gave us a fair value and Brian Moore to care of all the paperwork and make sure we got to subtract within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger, Oscar Jimenez

Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you for all these years. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair deal"

- khawk

We've been customers of Toyota Marin service for many years. Brian Moore was helpful with our child's first car purchase. He told us what we'd need to bring since it was her first car. No complaints and highly recommended. Brian Moore should be your point of contact for any new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Solid find"

- SLocal415

My salesperson Brian was excellent! I told him the type of car I was looking for. He found me a great car that happened to be at another one of their dealerships. He contacted them and got it brough up the next day. The whole process was smooth and I would highly recommend Brian for anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool experience"

- Mikeludwig

We came in to talk to Greg and he was unavailable so Brian was ready and able to answer all our questions%we didn’t end up buying a car but we felt inclined to leave a positive review. They didn’t have what we were looking for but they were great at providing the information we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huy Phan, Greg Weiss

Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mike. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Frank!

This is the third car my family has purchased from Toyota Marin Used cars. Both Brian and Alvarro were easy and straightforward. Once we decided to buy it we were done with the paperwork within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Angel

Jul 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Frank. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future auto purchase. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Brian and Alvaro. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Rav4! "

- ebjump

I had excellent, friendly assistance from Brian Moore who paired me with the perfect car at an amazing deal. I went into the experience without having ever leased a car for myself, and Brian helped me find the best option for me. I am so happy with my new car, and could not have had a better costumer service experience. Brian was understanding, helpful and accommodating. I felt personally cared for and helped, and will most definitely be returning to Toyota Marin, and Brian, when I need to renew my lease. I am very pleased with every aspect of this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. I will share your kind words with Brian and please let us know if we can assist you again. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase once again"

- Fredsfpd

We decided to give our Highlander to her daughter. So we are happy to find out the brian moore still works at Toyota Marin. Once again he made the purchase a fairly easy process and save us a lot of time by prepping the paperwork ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. I will share this with Brian as he will be happy to hear it. Once again, we appreciate your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,381

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,895

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,673