About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Moore.
Brian Moore
Brian Moore, Used Car Direct Sales, Toyota Marin
5.0

Brian Moore

Used Car Direct Sales

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Brian, has lived for more than 25 years in the Bay Area, where he attended high school and college. He has many satisfied Toyota Marin Customers due to his Total Commitment to Customer Service, and to integrity. A lover of the outdoors, when Brian has days off he can be found mountain biking, golfing, and heading to Tahoe.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

52 Reviews of Brian Moore

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my car within an hour"

- RosyParks

My family has dealt with Toyota Malan for several years. We had a car we would like took of sold and they gave us a fair value and Brian Moore to care of all the paperwork and make sure we got to subtract within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger, Oscar Jimenez

Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you for all these years. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair deal"

- khawk

We've been customers of Toyota Marin service for many years. Brian Moore was helpful with our child's first car purchase. He told us what we'd need to bring since it was her first car. No complaints and highly recommended. Brian Moore should be your point of contact for any new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Solid find"

- SLocal415

My salesperson Brian was excellent! I told him the type of car I was looking for. He found me a great car that happened to be at another one of their dealerships. He contacted them and got it brough up the next day. The whole process was smooth and I would highly recommend Brian for anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool experience"

- Mikeludwig

We came in to talk to Greg and he was unavailable so Brian was ready and able to answer all our questions%we didn’t end up buying a car but we felt inclined to leave a positive review. They didn’t have what we were looking for but they were great at providing the information we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huy Phan, Greg Weiss

Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mike. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Frank!

This is the third car my family has purchased from Toyota Marin Used cars. Both Brian and Alvarro were easy and straightforward. Once we decided to buy it we were done with the paperwork within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Angel

Jul 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Frank. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future auto purchase. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Brian and Alvaro. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Rav4! "

- ebjump

I had excellent, friendly assistance from Brian Moore who paired me with the perfect car at an amazing deal. I went into the experience without having ever leased a car for myself, and Brian helped me find the best option for me. I am so happy with my new car, and could not have had a better costumer service experience. Brian was understanding, helpful and accommodating. I felt personally cared for and helped, and will most definitely be returning to Toyota Marin, and Brian, when I need to renew my lease. I am very pleased with every aspect of this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. I will share your kind words with Brian and please let us know if we can assist you again. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase once again"

- Fredsfpd

We decided to give our Highlander to her daughter. So we are happy to find out the brian moore still works at Toyota Marin. Once again he made the purchase a fairly easy process and save us a lot of time by prepping the paperwork ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathie Badger

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. I will share this with Brian as he will be happy to hear it. Once again, we appreciate your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices best service "

- REF SF

After searching the internet and Craig’s list I found a used 2016 Prius at this dealership. I wanted a moonroof and they transferred a car from another location to Marin so I could test drive it. After driving others I got it - very kind patient staff. Since they aren’t on commission but share sales volume they are very mellow vibe. They made me feel that my satisfaction was the most important aspect of dealing with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Also, don’t forget that we offer a complimentary 119-point inspection once a year to all our customers as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is the best"

- Truckeeliving

I’ve bought several cars from Brian over the years and I had another great experience. Brian is honest and direct about his cars and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Oh, and don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary, 119-point inspection we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- Toolmaster

We drove from a few hours away for an SUV that we’d been looking for. They have a huge selection but parking was a bit of a challenge. Brian And Charlie we’re great to work with and the price was fair investment they explained how they determined it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Chappelle

May 02, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Toyota Marin from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Since you purchased your SUV from us, don't forget that we offer all of our customers a 119-point annual inspection at no extra charge as part of our "10-Point Value Guarantee." Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,561

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,436

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,748

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,716

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,582

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302