About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Smith.
Brian Smith
Brian Smith, Business Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
4.9

Brian Smith

Business Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Brian Smith

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superstar service going past all my expectations."

- Flamazing

Devon and his team worked tirelessly to get me into a very specific car within my budget. I took forever in selecting my car. They NEVER pressured me or made me feel like I was wasting their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Roberts

Aug 26, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and informative staff "

- Beachte

All the employees, from the sales associate to the financial advisor, were polite, knowledgeable, and informative! It was a smooth and professional experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoua Vang

Jul 30, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I'm glad to hear that our team provided a friendly, knowledgeable, and professional experience. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to helping you again in the future. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BUYING TOYOTA HIGHLANDER MADE EASY"

- SWN

THE SALES PERSON CHARITY SMITH, MADE THE EVENT EASY AND PLEASANT TO BUY THE VEHICLE THE FINANCE MANGER BRAIN SMITH EXPLAINED THE WHOLE PROESS QUICKLY AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charity S. Farris-Smith

Jul 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm happy to hear that Charity and Brian provided a friendly and easy buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase and be sure to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is a reason I always come back"

- Justinfro

Jim Norton Toyota has never let me down. The sales and service teams are the best. I always feel like a valued customer. This dealership definitely has their stuff together. Thanks JNT for another excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Nellis

Jul 02, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Fancycar

I highly recommend Jim norton Toyota! Great service on both sales and financing side! I went in unsure of what I was looking for and left a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Lawrence, Darren Hill

Jun 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in!!!"

- Stephanie2018

My husband and I love this dealership. We had such an easy transaction going from a 2017 Highlander to a 2018 Sequoia. Brad managed to find the perfect SUV for us and definitely checked off all the boxes. And the financing was a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mincer

Mar 20, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Stephanie, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Jim Norton Toyota. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff!"

- Aubrey Roberts

We took our 2007 Honda Odyssey in for a trade after going elsewhere with no luck. Darren was very helpful in finding a car that fit our family and budget! Brian in finance answered a million questions and they ALL stayed late to get us in our car and on our way in the same night. We are so thankful for them and love our car. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hill

Mar 20, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Aubrey, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Jim Norton Toyota! Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best Around"

- Chelsea2330

Great experience with the service and car!! Sales associates are very nice and professional!! It definitely is the best car dealership around tulsa that I've been too!! Very happy with Jim Norton Toyota car dealership!!! I definitely recommend them, if you are in search of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Flores

Feb 26, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You have to buy a Toyota "

- Koree

Today Angela sold me a 2018 Camry the experience was very friendly very comfortable would recommend to anyone Thank you Angela I’ll be back in about three years to buy a more expensive car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Hobbs

Feb 20, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership and for your recommendation. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and friendly experience and we are glad you experience this during your time with Angela. Congratulations on your 2018 Camry and we’re excited to work with you again. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesmanship NO pressure!"

- San Luis Potosí

After shopping for a year and literally running out the doors of numerous dealerships I gave it another try. Mitch is totally laid back, knows his vehicles and was great fun to interact with. He had the cars I thought I was interested in parked side by side for comparison. When I told him I wanted a more sporty interior he left me for 5 minutes and came back with my dream car!! Thought I wanted a rav 4 and drove away in a Lexus!! Mitch was incredibly helpful knowledgeable. His “chill” approach kept me on site and sold me on the product..I dreaded going to another dealership and this fellow made buying a pleasure. Spending that kind of money should be fun. It certainly was just that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch McCurdy

Feb 07, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mitch was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,800

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$13,600

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$14,677

2011 Nissan Armada

$14,877

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2015 Toyota Rav4

$21,300

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,504

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,114