Brian Teitelbaum
Brian Teitelbaum at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Brian Teitelbaum | Page 2

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.3
210 Reviews
4.3

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Brian Teitelbaum

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They missed the lug nuts swelling, didn't seem to want to do my brakes when I asked. Told me the issue was fixed but wasn't. Lugs could not be removed with 100+ lbs of force and caused me to break 2 tire iro More

by jonathon.haak
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Schumacher

Jul 31, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during your visit with us. Your feedback is crucial to our continuous improvement, and we take your comments seriously. It is disheartening to hear that we missed the issue with your lug nuts and did not meet your expectations regarding the brake service. We understand the importance of thorough inspections and transparent communication when it comes to vehicle maintenance, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. The fact that your lug nuts were so difficult to remove is concerning, and we apologize for the inconvenience and the damage it caused to your tire irons. We should have addressed this issue promptly and taken extra care to resolve it to your satisfaction. Your safety and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we take full responsibility for not meeting these standards during your visit. We want to make things right and regain your trust. We are committed to addressing the issues you faced and ensuring that your future experiences with us are positive and hassle-free. If you are willing, we would like the opportunity to discuss your concerns further and find a resolution that meets your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact our service manager at 414-817-3125 and we will be more than happy to assist you. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you've experienced. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our processes and ensure better experiences for all our customers.

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous availability and quick Not booked up unti August Fast reliable comfortable atmosphere easy access More

by jdickerson616
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't fix problem with brakes still squick on baking up just greased brakes that's it More

by hairmoves
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2023

Lake Ford responded

I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the brake issue you experienced at our dealership. We value your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. We'd be happy to inspect your vehicle's brakes. Please contact us to set up an appointment at your earliest convenience.

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My apologies I didn't realize the tires had been rotated. And it was washed More

by youngmightyjoe51
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job by staff and crew members. I will be returning to the dealership for further work More

by youngmightyjoe51
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was supposed to take a couple of days to do 2 recall items. They were done the same day. Very pleased with the time and the work. More

by LONESOMESTALLION
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Prochaska, Micah Edwards

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. My appointment was scheduled for June 16 and I was a week early arriving on June 9th. Brian said it would be no problem to fit our car into that days More

by Skiumah10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy appointment setup , open appointment times available , quick responses to questions asked. Doctors of Car Maintenance. More

by Helenag4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was very quick and responsive to my needs. I was in and out quickly. More

by garymortier20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bramel

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had to be towed in as I broke down while traveling home and this was one of the place’s recommended. It took way too long, I understand people have appointments but it shouldn’t take 4 days to figure More

by Epm15
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2023

Lake Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and frustrations you encountered during your recent visit to our dealership. We understand that being stranded while traveling can be a stressful situation, and we regret that we were not able to provide you with a prompt resolution. The extended duration it took to diagnose the problem with your car is not reflective of the level of service we aim to provide. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay, especially considering the potential challenges it may have presented if you were from out of the area or had children with you. We understand the importance of efficient communication and timely repairs in such circumstances. Furthermore, we apologize for any miscommunication or lack of clarity in our communication. It is our responsibility to keep our customers informed throughout the repair process, and we regret that there were shortcomings in this aspect. We apologize for any sassiness or frustration exhibited by one of our employees during your conversation. We will address this issue internally and provide additional training to ensure our staff members maintain professionalism and courtesy at all times. Regarding the initial diagnosis of low coolant without leaks, we apologize for the confusion caused. Coolant loss without visible leaks is indeed a valid concern, and we regret that we were unable to provide a satisfactory explanation at the time. We strive to provide accurate and informative responses to our customers' inquiries, and we apologize for falling short of this standard. We understand your frustration and acknowledge that you were considering taking your car elsewhere due to the communication and time-related challenges you faced. We genuinely apologize for this experience and assure you that we are taking your feedback seriously. We value your business and would appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust. If there are any outstanding issues or if you would like to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to reach out to our management team directly. We are committed to resolving any remaining concerns and ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve our processes and provide better service to our customers.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,178
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,285
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,880
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $25,288
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,394
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive