About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Watson.
Brian Watson
Brian Watson, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Brian Watson

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Brian Watson

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying car experience "

- Bgums

Brian Watson (Sales), Ken Milhorn (Management), and John Hughes(Finance) were very helpful, friendly, respectful, and personable. We really enjoyed working with each of them throughout the process. They got my wife and I into the car that really fit us and were, in my eyes, more than willing to work and give us a great deal. I can honestly say my wife and I will be going to them first for any of our car buying needs that we have in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Ken Milhorn

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That is great to hear. We appreciate you and we welcome you to the Beaver Toyota family!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaver Toyota earned our business the old fashion way."

- rickh10

We met Brian Watson who greeted us, we are long time Toyota customers, new to Florida. Brian earned our business by listening to our needs. Oh, did I forget to mention, "Old guy with the HAT." Their honest assessment of our trade and, new purchase was exactly what we expected. No pressure, just good old fashion communication that worked for us. Loving our new Highlander! Rick and Gail Howell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton, Nancy West , Frank (?) - Finance

Sep 19, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice review. We thank you very much for picking us and we welcome you to Florida and to the Beaver Family!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEAL HANDS DOWN"

- R & K W

Listen, I shopped around at several dealerships before I committed to Beaver Toyota. I must say that I was very pleased with the customer service that we received. Brian Watson took very good care of us and he was very friendly and personable. I highly recommend him if you are searching for a new car. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant, friendly and eager to make our buying experience very pleasant. They have a great team working together to make sure the process runs smoothly. The Highlander that I wanted was not on their lot. They searched until they found the exact one I wanted. It was worth the wait. I love it. I hate buying a car but they did make it painless for us. You guys are great and can't wait to recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again Brian!! You were Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Greiner

Sep 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so happy that you had a great experience with Brian and we hope you enjoy your beautiful new Highlander. Thank you again!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- MarkBrenda

Go to Beaver Toyota and ask for Brian Watson. He is superb! Brenda and I walked out with a huge smile due to our new RAV4 and the excellent treatment by the staff. We want to thank you very much for hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Aug 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We want to welcome you to the Beaver Toyota family. Thank you very much!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Experience"

- Pickycarbuyer.hardtoplease

I enjoyed my experience with Beaver Toyota and would highly recommend this dealership to all, especially our salesman, Brian Watson. I am not an easy person to please, but our Salesman aaways had a smile on his face and was ready to point me towards the next best option when the original plan fell through. I never felt pressured to buy outside my price range and Beaver Toyota went out of their way to meet my needs. Thanks for a great experience. We also loved the effortless paperwork and the technology during the last phase of paperwork signing. The finance guy was great. Again, no pressure when showing us gap insurance and extended warranties. He made it work for my needs and got us out the door quickky. GREAT experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, easy to deal with"

- Happy Customers!

We enjoyed our buying experience at Beaver Toyota because our salesman(Brian Watson)was not "pushy", and listened to what we were looking for. He worked hard to find the right vehicle, in the price range we were looking. I would absolutely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome awesome awesome!"

- Miaaim19

My mother had been searching for a new car for weeks in Jacksonville and Beaver Toyota's customer service was unmatched! Brian was very helpful and attentive to our needs. I have recommended Beaver Toyota to others and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are glad we WOW'd you. Thank you for shopping with us!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand New 2018 Camry!"

- THidle93

I traveled 50 miles to Beaver Toyota and walked out feeling valued and satisfied with my 2018 Camry! Thanks to Beaver Toyota, especially Brian Watson, Lance, George and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Believe the ommercial!"

- Lucky me

I was never a fan of buying a car but Beaver changed my mind. No pressure,knowledgeable sales persons,especially Brian Watson. He worked for us to get the car we wanted and the deal we wanted. They are NOT kidding.....we were WOWED! A Beaver customer for life. If you’re in the market don’t fail to go there. Ask for Brian....Beaver gives car salesman very good name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to go to!!"

- Sean13

This place has helped me with all of my cars and I will never switch to another dealer! Go to beaver Toyota they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

Jul 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you, we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920