About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George May.
George May
George May, Sales Team Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.9

George May

Sales Team Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of George May

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- GARYONTHEB

Just bought another Toyota from Beaver. Was talking to Juan, salesman, when I ran into George, sales manager, and thing went great from there. George remembered me and told Juan to give me a great deal and get me on my way. Everything went well and fast. Highly recommend this dealership to everybody in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luan Lam

Dec 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business. We are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Family. We hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!~

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Very Satisfied Buyer

Very positive experience! The salesperson was very patient in working with us. He never pressured us nor rushed us to make a decision. He was very knowledgeable of the various models that we were interested in seeing. In the end I felt that the final deal was a fair one. Additionally our salesperson did a nice job of explaining the operation of the car, in particular, the technology components which can be confusing to people of my generation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller, Anatoliy Bystrov , Frank Butt, Peter Nsheiwat

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your review and thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales team. Manager involvement was terrific"

- Very pleased consumer

Great buying experience. Very professional .I will recommend this dealer to everyone. I have purchased 2 vechicles from Beaver. The service dept is dependable and gets the service done quickly. George and Jason in sales were very easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Collins Sr

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family and appreciate your repeat business.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got our Rav-4"

- Frank and Lorraine

Jason was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with educating us on the Rav-4 and it's multiple components. He was very patient and thorough and we felt very comfortable with the car in the end. Showroom and facilities very nice and all staff very fridndly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Paul_Wall

I was shopping around for trucks, but couldn't find the right one. So I came to the Toyota beaver dealership in St.Augustine, where I was surprised with a knowledge and experience of the one of the sales persons, Sergey Gusev. He was able to find the right car for me, also the financial department helped me to get the perfect financial terms. Overall I can rate my experience as perfect. I've been sitting there for over 6 hours, till almost 11 PM, and no one, who was involved in the deal, did not leave the work place until I left on the new truck. I appreciate this business approach very much. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia, Sergey Gusev

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are happy to stay as long as it takes to make your purchase experience a great one. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hospitality at its BEST with Beaver Toyota's Big Jason!"

- Taline

I brought my 2010 Corrolla into Beaver Toyota for service today. I have been coming to Beaver for service for 2 years now and have had absolutely excellent experiences every time. Today I walked through the sales floor just to take a peek, since some of the new technological innovations for safety are absolutely remarkable. One of Beaver's Best, Big Jason, very casually started talking with me and my parents about the new safety features that are apparently standard in new Corrollas since 2018. He was so easy to talk to and informative that we stayed to talk a little more while enjoying the bounty of sandwiches, krispy kream donuts, jellybeans, coffee and bottled water that Beaver so generously offers everyone in their lounge. This veteran and family guy was so obviously a man of integrity and knowledge, not pushy at all or trying to sell us anything, just educating us, that we took a look at some new cars with him. We were WOWed!!! After Jason researched so many options, working hard to get us the very best deal with all the best safety features, I signed a deal with Jason to trade in my old car for a much safer, smarter new one. I had absolutely no plans to buy a car today, but after meeting Jason - plans changed. I ended up driving away with a 2018 model with a the Toyotathon deal that drives and handles like a dream. My parents are so happy that I am driving a much safer, smarter car now! Every person we dealt with today - Big Jason, Steve who helped with insurance transfer, George who oversees sales, and Robert who helped with financials - were so thoughtful and kind and easy going. None of us have ever had such a positive experience at a dealership. Everyone was fun and funny and bending over backwards to offer us food and drinks, find us the very best deal, and make us feel like family. I could not recommend Beaver Toyota and this talented team more highly! Good people, good values, respect for our budget and a family based organization. Thank you for your hospitality Beaver Toyota and thank you for being such a good guy Big Jason!! You guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We welcome you to the Beaver family and appreciate your business. I love making sure our customers don't go hungry especially on Saturdays lol. We hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new Corolla!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent product, skilled personnel and price"

- Rav4 Jan

We love Toyota’s. They are reliable. Hayden was a great customer person. He really listened to what we wanted and needed. The manager George was also wonderful. He helped us get the Rav 4 we wanted. So please with the personnel and the dealership. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Lewis , John and Sheldon helped to with the paperwork.

Oct 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience and got the car you wanted. Thank you!!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with shopping for my new Rav 4 !"

- Tturtle

Serges Gusev was very helpful and awesome salesman! I would request him again ! He was awesome ! Thanks Sergey Gusev for all your help !!! I give Sergey Gusev a high five and excellent salesman and would recommend him to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Gusev

Oct 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and we appreciate your business very much! See you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Bad to Good"

- K10

My first experience with Beaver Toyota was not the greatest, However, they took measures to make my experience so much better.. George did a fantastic customer service job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Speiser

Oct 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad we could turn the not so great experience into a great one. Thank you for giving us the chance!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry I Love"

- Sweatyfriend

Awesome dealership. Mr. Kraus worked with me on internet requests & info on my car, which is why we were coming to Beaver Toyota. When we arrived to see & test drive my car, he was with a customer so Mr. Love helped us. George May worked & worked with us to make me very happy & he sealed my deal. He was awesome!! Will so recommend Beaver Toyota to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraus , Me. Love helped us when Mr. Kraus was with another customer.

Aug 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

When someone says they are recommending us to family and friends we believe there is no better form of flattery. Thank you so much!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920