Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Webb.
Brian Webb
Brian Webb at Honda of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Webb

Sales Associate

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Brian Webb

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a car from Brian! He was..."

- Chloertaylor21

I had a great experience buying a car from Brian! He was helpful without being pushy and made me feel confident throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback on Brian and the sales team. We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We hope that you enjoy your new Honda and hope to see you again!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The..."

- Randy Moore

Everyone is thankful. The sale is rite and thankful. The finance is every good and is thankful. The hole place is thankful and is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss, Fritz Ring

Apr 12, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review, Randy! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The men at Honda were very respectful and true gentleman...."

- chamberlain_michelle

The men at Honda were very respectful and true gentleman. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would encourage anyone that is looking to check out these men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bliss

Mar 25, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for your review of your experience! We're glad to hear that you were treated with respect! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle purchased from Honda. It’s always a..."

- Grandma of 6

Fourth vehicle purchased from Honda. It’s always a pleasure doing business with Asten Lawson. A genuine individual with attention to details. Excellent people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Johnny Canaday

Apr 13, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad that Asten and the team made this a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Honda!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Webb was an awesome salesman!!! Very energetic and..."

- Kaiyah

Brian Webb was an awesome salesman!!! Very energetic and welcoming. As a first time buyer he made the process easy. I will be recommended him to others. I’m an happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for trusting our dealership with this purchase, Kaiyah! We're happy to know that Brian made this process easy for you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and hope that we'll see you again!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian made buying a new car so easy!! He was so polite..."

- lizziehaas16

Brian made buying a new car so easy!! He was so polite and knew the answers to all of our questions! He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad to know that Brian was so helpful to you in making your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and the whole team was great. I think Brian would..."

- JLee

Brian and the whole team was great. I think Brian would have shown us every car on the lot. His patience and understanding led us to buying our car. Yes we have bought 4 Honda’s because of the quality and reliability. So if you are looking to buy a great car Honda will not let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review, JLee! We're happy to know that Brian and the sales team were so helpful to you in picking out your new Honda! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new 2018 Honda Odyssey from Honda of..."

- Jessica

I purchased a new 2018 Honda Odyssey from Honda of Columbia. It has 2 manufacturer defects. We have dropped off the vehicle at the service dept. at least 8 times, done 3 ride alongs to confirm the defects, 30+ Days without my vehicle. All of this and still no solution. Scott, the service manager, will not call us to update us or tell us a plan of action. The customer service guy ,Austin, is very pleasant and communicates well but only has so much authority. We've jumped through all the hoops that Scott has asked of us but still no solution to our problem. Our odyssey has 2 defects that Honda of Columbia's service department, the "Honda-Approved" body shop they took my van to, and the American Honda engineer can't fix. There has been no communication except they expect us to bring it in again for a repeat of what's already been done... confirm the problem, fail to fix the problem. This has been such a waste of my time and energy with no solution. Also 2 times while my van is in the shop at Honda, Brian, from the sales department, calls and tries to sale me another vehicle!!! He told my husband, "Sounds like you got a lemon and we need to take that off your hands. Let's get you into a new, better Honda vehicle. You only need to give us $15,000 more!" WHAT A DEAL! NOT! Honda of Columbia's customer service has degraded. They only want your money and want "to take you for a ride " until your vehicle needs servicing. BTW, 4 different times when I picked up my van from service department, there were other items broken or left undone by their employees. 1) Rear window disconnected and no longer worked. 2) Driver-side passenger door lock disconnected and missing, which allowed the door to be opened while driving. 3) Passenger-side 2nd row seat not fastened back in place after they took my car apart to hunt for defect. 4) Interior trim piece not put back in place, just laid on the back seat. I have failed to mention that this is all during COVID-19, and every time I'm told to bring my van to Honda of Columbia I'm putting myself and family at risk of being exposed to the virus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McElroy

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the best salesman ever! I told him what I..."

- Andrea

Brian was the best salesman ever! I told him what I wanted and he did a great job upgrading me into my 2020 Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asten Lawson, Adam Bliss

Jan 05, 2021

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this great feedback, Andrea! We're so glad to hear that Brian was so helpful to you. We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your new Accord! Please come see us again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love my new car!!! This is my 3rd Honda I have..."

- saraboozer03

Absolutely love my new car!!! This is my 3rd Honda I have owned. My salesman Brian was amazing and we will definitely call him again!!! #hondaforever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great review! We're glad that you continue to choose Honda and continue to enjoy your vehicles. We hope that that this vehicle is no exception and you enjoy it as well and we hope that you'll come back and see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,818

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,818

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,658

2021 Honda Pilot

$37,658

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,704

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,704

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,477

2021 Honda Accord

$27,477

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200