Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Columbia

Lexington, SC

4.9
1,621 Reviews
Welcome to Honda of Columbia. Here you can shop for new Hondas or used cars at our Columbia dealership serving the Columbia and Lexington areas. Come visit us to test drive a new Honda, speak to one of our certified experts, or to discuss your car financing options. You can also reach us via phone at 803-461-0185. Honda of Columbia always has a wide selection of quality cars from Honda for the Columbia, Lexington, Irmo, Newberry and Camden area. Our wide selection of new and used Hondas ensures that we have a new car or used car for everyone, no matter what it is you're looking for.
Contact Dealership

4333 Sunset Boulevard

Lexington, SC

29072

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,621 reviews

January 27, 2022

Honda of Columbia was a blessing to us! After searching many weeks to find the perfect car, we landed there. From the start, Adrian was so kind and welcoming. He did not pressure us into buying. He was rea More

by David and Codie Wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2022 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great review, David and Codie! We're happy to hear that Adrian and the team made this a terrific experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Passport!

January 21, 2022

I have been loyal to them for 43 years. Just Great!! Loving my 6th Honda and second CR-V. More

by Betsyegan52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for your continued support, Betsy! It's our loyal customers that allow us to do what we do and we couldn't be more grateful. We hope you enjoy your CR-V and we're looking forward to seeing you again!

January 20, 2022

The dealership always makes it incredibly easy to buy cars and hassle free. Staff are genuine and helpful. I bought my 5th car there. More

by natashanadkarni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great feedback and thank you for continuing to choose us! We're glad to hear that everything was hassle free and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 12, 2022

Dealership increased price by $1000 on day scheduled to test drive. Dealership also failed to mention that they do not accept external financing. Waste of my time More

by fordonjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fritz Ring
January 05, 2022

Very pleasant and quick experience. This is my 4th purchase from Honda of Columbia and they have all been great!! More

by dkasprzyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that you've, once again, had an excellent experience with our sales team. We appreciate your continued support and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

January 01, 2022

Began a search for a 2022 Obsidian Blue Pearl Hone Passport in November. Was informed by another dealer that 2021 inventory (awaiting chips) would preclude 2022 models to arrive. I decided to learn More

by rattray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2022 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for this thorough review. We're happy to read that you had such a positive experience with our dealership! We're glad that Danny and Matt were able to help you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Passport!

December 23, 2021

Easy in and out. The salesman and the finance guy took really good care of me. I went from being told that the vehicle I saw online was already sold to having another one picked out and financed within 30 More

by Joerodbreeland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2021 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Wow, thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience with our sales and finance team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Honda!

December 21, 2021

I have been buying Hondas for many years and it has been a delightful experience. They have helped me get good deals and their service department is first rate, More

by mbarkley3936
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We're happy to hear that you've had great experiences with our Sales & Service departments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2021

We want to THANK Chris Burns, Preston Locklear, Adrian Nedelea, and Johnny Cannaday for an awesome experience purchasing our 2022 Odyssey. Long story, short- We had been experiencing issues with our 202 More

by JaredAlliJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2021 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you Jared and Alli for this very kind and thorough review of your experience with us! We're glad to hear that our team could help you get this new 2022 Honda Odyssey and provide you with an experience that was so positive. We appreciate your business and your patience. We hope you enjoy your new Odyssey and look forward to seeing you again!

December 03, 2021

We bought our CRV from Andy Smitt and we love it!! They were so friendly and helped us so much. Went to get a second key made and Robert Cooper helped us with hardly any wait time! More

by Kaitlyn R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Cooper
Dec 03, 2021 -

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Kaitlyn! We're glad to hear that Andy helped to provide you with an excellent experience! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,621 results