Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brianna Parkin.
Brianna Parkin
Brianna  Parkin at Annapolis Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Brianna Parkin | Page 7

Leasing & Sales

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Brianna Parkin

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations "

- CAROLGONENUTS Verified Customer

Our sales person Brianna was phenomenal. We felt no high pressure sales it truly felt as though people were interested in our happiness and making sure we found the right car. The finance manager Joe was wonderful to deal with and very funny. This was unlike any car shopping experience I've had before - it was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Feb 25, 2019

Annapolis Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such an easy buying experience with Brianna and our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience! "

- Alayna

It was so great buying from the Subaru dealership! Brianna was so so nice to work with! She never pressured us at all and always made us feel like she had our absolute best interest at heart which is so rare! And not to mention Joe! He is the business manager and he is amazing and funny and made the whole experience even better! Just a bunch of wonderful humans working at Annapolis Subaru and I feel lucky to have found them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Feb 20, 2019

Annapolis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Brianna was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Annapolis Subaru

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brianna was fantastic!"

- MWMMCGRAW Verified Customer

Brianna was great, very knowledgeable and patient. I enjoyed working with someone who is passionate about her brand. Even on a busy Saturday she made sure we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Annapolis Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execellant customer service"

- Dave

The sales people who assisted me with this purchase experience are the best. Andre' is a person you can feel very comfortable with during the process. Andre' understood my situation, replacing a total loss vehicle, and allowed me the time for all my issues to get resolved before pushing a car on me. This is my second experience working with Andre', he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle, Marissa Leach

Feb 06, 2019

Annapolis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Annapolis Subaru

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Year. New Subaru."

- Bluehose08

I just had the best experience at Annapolis Subaru. If you’re in the market for a new car, I couldn’t recommend this dealership enough. Brianna was a great sales person, super responsive and made the car buying experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Jan 22, 2019

Annapolis Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to hear Brianna was able to provided you with a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for the recommendation! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Annapolis Subaru

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure"

- Maw0228

Buying a car historically has been an experience most would like to avoid. But I have to admit, working with Brianna Parkin couldn’t have gone better or smoother. She was amiable, knowledgeable and professional. Never did I feel pressured and she went above and beyond to make sure this process was everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler

Nov 29, 2018

Annapolis Subaru responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional"

- car eval

Excellent experience. Very professional staff that addressed all my questions and concerns. Brianna Parkin was fantastic. She made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase of a new Assent. Joe Tyler took time to explain the financing, the options, and advantages to me. Best buying experience I have had so far at an automotive dealership. Five stars plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler , Beth

Nov 29, 2018

Annapolis Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear our team took such great care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- iceorphan

I had a good experience at Annapolis Subaru. I ordered a vehicle and the sales team was very patient with me while I chose exactly what I wanted on the vehicle. Beware when ordering a vehicle. Apparently they do not know where the vehicles are at any given point. Even if their system says the vehicle will arrive on a specific day it may not. Also, they can't update you on a new arrival date. Would be nice if the vehicle's had some sort of tracking number. Guess that's not what the VIN is for. Most of the staff is very knowledgeable, however some of the staff need to familiarize themselves with the vehicles. My sales associate didn't now how the remote start worked or what the answers were to other questions I had to seek help from another associate. With that said, they were very accommodating even though I wasn't their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Newman, Susan Coolen

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- zane

There were numerous sales staff involved with my purchase and they all did a great job providing quality service. There was an issue discovered with the car after the sale (it was a As Is/ No warranty) and they were still willing to remedy the problem. On the level business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottie Jones, Ryan Crawford

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results