Britt Burnette
Britt Burnette at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Britt Burnette | Page 2

Service Advisor

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.3
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Britt Burnette

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great southern hospitality, love these guys!! We had the best trip today to, Jimmy Britt, Chevrolet-Buick Purchased our dream 2019 White Yukon with the help of Fabian and Britt. God sent us here More

by Alvin.D as rlene
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Nathan

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience & great people. Had a great experience today at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and professional. I had limited time to deal and they worked with me to g More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris , Si Freeman

Dec 31, 2018

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Steve, It is excellent to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience with our store and staff. We take customer service very seriously and hearing feedback like yours is the best sort of news we can get. We genuinely hope you enjoy your new vehicle and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jimmy Britt Family

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stayed late to help work the deal Came from another county and sales stayed after hours to make sure I got a fair deal on my purchase. That's going the extra mile and not just saying i More

by Donnyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

Check engine light repair We called the dealership about a check engine warning for our '07 Cobalt. We were able to take the car in during the late afternoon, and right after More

by rdfarmer1f
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Normal Service I love going here! I call and get it scheduled and I'm always notified of what's going on. Thanks again for keeping my car going strong! More

by jcracing450r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Fabian Glave, Brad Ramsbotham, Marco Bisogno, Randy Wright , Jimmy Carrier, Levi Crumley, Si Freeman, SCOTT MCFADDEN

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service work great service work . dropped keys in drop box vehicle ready by lunch . Whenever I wait on my vehicle the waiting room is always clean. You are kept up More

by wbyce9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burnette Joel Gunn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Total buying experience Smooth and easy. No high pressure tactics. Britt Burnette and Nathan Phillips were very professional. I traded a F-150 for a Sierra. The Ford dealers More

by OCONEEBARRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

That they will work with you Because they are the best help you when no one else would thank you if you look for a good deal come on down and see Jimmy Britt More

by TERRYMOHO70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish , That they did a xxxx of job

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GMC Sierra Purchased my Sierra from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC. They had multiple trucks for me to choose from and at a cost that beat all other dealers. More

by TODD.WOOD3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Customer Service, Awesome Experience!! Our salesman, Fabian, was awesome! He was down to earth and friendly. He provided a great detailed overview of all of the features on the vehicle and More

by Chamlee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Eric Luke, Nathan

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,542
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $70,885
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,050
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,525
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Hunter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $62,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,500
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive