Britt Burnette
Britt Burnette at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Britt Burnette

Service Advisor

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Britt Burnette

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! I would refer others. Every person, from the sales person, to the General manager were Awesome. More

by dejadee10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Jun 23, 2022

dejadee10 responded

Thank you.

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Wilson did a great job helping me with the purchase of my new Chevy Trax. I would recommend him to others. More

by sdissmeyer.psbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

Jun 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Scott! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

Jun 07, 2022

sdissmeyer.psbs responded

Thank you for letting me know that you received the review.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy Jason has a very enlightening spirit. He makes you feel like you him have been friends for a long time. He is a very patient individual and does all he can to bring you into knowledge about the ve More

by jolamjam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Oct 22, 2021

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time out to share your Awesome Experience!!! If you need anything, please let us know. We are honored to know that Jason made you feel like family and provided you with a memorable experience.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just don’t. We drove over 2 hours to view a car and when we arrived it was Not there. They had loaned it out to someone who was getting work done in the service department. Upon arrival the agent we had bee More

by Thley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Marco Bisogno

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience I found two used cars online with great pricing that I was interested in. One call to Fabian setup a next day appointment with Brett. Brett called t More

by Jeff C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Nathan Phillips

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service It’s all about the next sale for this dealership..Rather than focusing on the client or buyer. This is an example of why people can’t trust car salesm More

by Ryangoldsby1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really worked with us I was able to purchase a great used truck within my price range. Britt Burnett really worked to get us the best deal. Unlike the other dealerships we More

by jdljr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Hassle! Drove over 2 hours to let Elker Perez sell me a GMC Canyon. He and the rest of the staff made car buying what it should be, hassle free. And the best More

by Kessler13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with great people Britt, thanks for everything! It was a pleasure working with you. You were very patient with us. Everyone there was so friendly and personable. Kei More

by ramseyp123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great southern hospitality, love these guys!! We had the best trip today to, Jimmy Britt, Chevrolet-Buick Purchased our dream 2019 White Yukon with the help of Fabian and Britt. God sent us here More

by Alvin.D as rlene
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave , Nathan

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,997
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,997
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $99,494
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,500
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,989
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,777
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive