Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brittany Rice
Brittany Rice at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

Brittany Rice

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

4.9
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

68 Reviews of Brittany Rice

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people here at Wind Gap Chevy. Definitely willing to..."

- richardwalck350

Good people here at Wind Gap Chevy. Definitely willing to work with you. Would recommend this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks wind Gap Chevrolet for the fantastic experience,I..."

- EDSON.GELESKI Verified Customer

Thanks wind Gap Chevrolet for the fantastic experience,I love my new truck!!!! Thanks CLEBER!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All then staff were professional, knowledgeable and easy..."

- Gatekeeper

All then staff were professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Communication is great and the deal was very upfront and honest with no surprises. Wind gap has my truck at a time when inventory is difficult to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ritter , JR

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, did everything they could and more to..."

- WOLFANGEL1990 Verified Customer

Amazing service, did everything they could and more to keep me in my budget and got a certified pre-owned 1 driver vehicle. Gave me top dollar over the KBB ($875 - $3000) value of my old vehicle and everyone was great, understood another dealer ripped me off and did their absolute best to help over come the issue. 100/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle at any point in time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars..."

- KEVIN Verified Customer

Wind Gap Chevy is always great. I have purchased 7 cars there over my lifetime and they are always fair and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I stopped in very close to closing time,..."

- Krause.Inc

My husband and I stopped in very close to closing time, but we were met by Brittany who answered all our questions and never made us feel as those we were taking up her time. I actually came the next day and she helped me buy my first car! Brittany is a definite credit to the Wind Gap Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany and the entire Windgap team are top notch. The..."

- ronaldamar Verified Customer

Brittany and the entire Windgap team are top notch. The best dealership I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, service would good. Brittany did..."

- metzgarjohn

Had a great experience, service would good. Brittany did a good job, low pressure. I would recommend this dealership to other friends and family I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person at the car dealership could not do enough to..."

- jimsoftballdad Verified Customer

Every person at the car dealership could not do enough to help me get a car I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car or truck I can’t say enough good things about them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The first minute that I walked into the showroom, I felt..."

- prispoli Verified Customer

The first minute that I walked into the showroom, I felt at home. I was greeted and welcomed. I never felt less then human. I am so happy that I went to Wind Gap Chevrolet and purchased my car. It was so pleasant. Great customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD