Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Statler
Bryan Statler at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Bryan Statler

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
223 Reviews

8 Time Chevy Mark of Excellence Certified Sales Professional

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Bryan Statler

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the quality of service and..."

- dbduffield3

Very impressed with the quality of service and professionalism delivered from Bryan and Windgap Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs...."

- joanstrohl

I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs. Wind Gap Chevy had the car I needed. The folks were friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was met at the door by Bryan, he asked if he could..."

- franchaka

I was met at the door by Bryan, he asked if he could help. I told him which truck I was interested in. He took me out to show it to me and go over its features. Went for our test ride. I told him if the offer for my trade in was fair he had a deal. Everything went smoothly and I drove home in my new truck. Happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough and concerning towards us as we shopped for..."

- Dan

Very thorough and concerning towards us as we shopped for our used 2019 buick encore.once we chose our vehicle they expedited the paperwork very profficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted..."

- Susan Castelletti Verified Customer

We are repeat customers. Bryan Statler is our trusted sales representative, and the whole process from choosing the right vehicle to financing to scheduling service is seamless. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third..."

- Terri

Bryan and Wind Gap Chevy are the best! This is my third vehicle and I am as pleased as ever. Bryan's knowledge about my new truck was amazing...he even got all the IT stuff right on, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Brian and Wind Gap Chevrolet for..."

- Happily ever after.

I would like to thank Brian and Wind Gap Chevrolet for making the entire car shopping experience a pleasure there was no pressure and everybody seems so friendly thanks to Brian my wife got her dream car it's been a long time coming she deserves it Brian and his coworkers made this such an easy thing to do and I think I got the best deal that I possibly could of my wife loves her new car, thank you for going the extra mile to make this work out for us you have no idea how much we appreciate it God bless you! My wife and I found a new friend and Wind Gap Chevrolet I would recommend them to anybody thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've heard good things about them and was with a friend..."

- rosebud485

I've heard good things about them and was with a friend who purchased one with Bryan. I'm so happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With the market being ever more competitive it was..."

- jeffreyyob

With the market being ever more competitive it was refreshing to work with the experienced Team at Wind Gap Chevrolet to guide me through the process of searching for that special vehicle that became a must have and then make my purchase as simple and pleasant as possible Kudos to Steve Savercool and all the WG Chevy Team..I highly recommend you visit this Five Star Dealership when considering your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski, Steve Savercool

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very well pleased with our first experience at..."

- Didra

We were very well pleased with our first experience at Wind Gap Chevy & Buick. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new car. Bryan Statler is very knowledgeable about the cars and very personable Jim Dietrich was very helpful with the financing, and he also made us feel very relaxed. They are a great team and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,587
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,989
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,989
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,989
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD