Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Statler.
Bryan Statler
Bryan Statler, Solution Specialist, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Bryan Statler

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

8 Time Chevy Mark of Excellence Certified Sales Professional

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Bryan Statler

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best"

- OakTree Verified Customer

Being my first car-buying experience, I was a little nervous and skeptical of what to expect. The staff at Wind Gap Chevy found me exactly what I was looking for at the price I needed. The staff welcomed me with open arms and answered every little question I had about all of the little things that going into the buying process. I know it won't be for quite some time since they sold me a quality vehicle, but I know where I will be making my next purchase when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unrelatable"

- SEHENUKS Verified Customer

The team here at wind gap Chevy is for sure the best out of all the the Chevy dealers on the coast. Words cannot explain how well of a host they are and how they will go out out of their way to get you the best deal. 10/10 would recommend everyone in my family shops here, this is my second vehicle. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Rich Riehl

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ROYCEMARY Verified Customer

This was our first time looking for a car at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Bryan was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. The whole staff made us feel like one of the family.. We are so happy we purchased a Buick at this dealership. Bryan helped make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Riehl

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Emergency "

- HMK Verified Customer

Kathy and Tracy were absolutely wonderful! Tracy responded to my emergency call with a bring it right now. Kathy fit me into the schedule quickly and kept me updated about the situation. With such professional and kind people in the service department, you’ll never be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Truax

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Equinox Purchase"

- tomndawn

I was looking for a specific color and optioned Equinox for my spouse... and Brian went out of his way to find the one that I knew she would love. He also asked me lots of questions to make sure I got the most rebates off this model that I could qualify for. Unlike other dealers that try to sell you a vehicle for the most money that they can soak you for, these guys try to get you the biggest discounts as they know you will return for service and future purchases. That is why they are the #1 Chevrolet dealer in the state of Pennsylvania! Thank you guys for a great vehicle at an awesome price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Andbaskin

Everyone was so kind and helpful, made the process of car buying as painless as it could possibly be. Jeff, Bryan, and JR were so helpful and friendly. I was struck by how friendly the entire staff was, it felt like one big family. Would totally recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and painless"

- Dz

It was time to turn in our leased car. We mad an appointment with Steve because he had sold us 2 previous cars. We told him what we had in mind for our next car and he pointed us in the right direction. I liked the 2019 Buick Oncore. I test drove it, decided it was the one and Steve took over from there. Again, he made it a fast and painless experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, to say the least"

- JoeF

Join me on a journey if you will please....Wife and I decided to take the trip up there to see what options we had. We arrived at the dealership around 11am. Almost immediately upon stepping foot on their lot, we were met by a salesman by the name of Charles Navarro. We spoke with Charles as to why we were there. He listened and took all we said into mind. Now mind you, this didnt feel like a normal sales person/car lot feeling. It felt, well, different. Pleasant different. Not once did Charles feel pushy, or ignored us as possible customers. We test drove a green Equinox. Very nice car. Went to his desk and started the pre-approval process, found out thay payment was a little high per month for us. Asked Charles if there was anything on the lot that we could see within our monthly payment. We looked at another vehicle, but wasn't to happy over it. Low and behold, out comes Charles again with a different set of keys. Tells us that he has something for us. Another Equinox, red in color, year older, but less miles. Obviously test drove it. Returned back to lot and said let's play the number game again. First offer was a tad to high yet. Wife and I stepped outside to speak privately. Upon going back into building, Charles said he has some good news for us. The pre-approval department was able to get the payments down more for us. Wife and I asked for the keys to the vehicle again so we could have the private time checking vehicle in and out before we took the plunge. We could have all the time we wanted. Upon completion of our checking vehicle out, the wife and I decided to take the leap and go for it. We told Charles that it's a deal, let's get paper work started. Everything from the start to finish and everyone involved, went very smooth. I, at times didn't feel as I was in a dealership. The atmosphere and vibes given off by staff was not that of being rude or inconsiderate. They absolutely do treat you as family even before you sign paper work. This was one of the most comfortable dealerships I have ever dealt with. And this, is my reason that when my vehicle is up for replacement, my very first stop and thought WILL be Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. Also, as we were awaiting proper paperwork, we found out that we were the very first customers that Charles had sold a vehicle to, working there. My hat's off to Charles for an extremely well done job. A big thank you to everyone involved in our process. From pre-approval to even Dominic for giving us the vehicles technology and features tutorial. Dominic, you rock!! The wife and I drove off their lot at 6:10pm. An hour after they closed, and not once felt pressured at all. 6 plus hours at a dealership is exhausting, but at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick, it didn't feel like it. Take the trip, you'll be suprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Cleber Geleski, Jason Kerr , Charles Navarro, Dominic

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Tack69

Wonderful experience - 4th Car I purchased from Bryan S and he and Jeff the owner make it such a pleasurable experience - unlike anywhere else I have bought cars previously. And they service all of my vehicles and that is equally a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my lease"

- Josephine Lewis

I was so nervous, never having leased a vehicle and I fell in love with my truck and decided to buy it. Bryan made it so easy. First you have to return your lease, then apply for a loan to buy it. He took my tags back and ordered new ones and called my insurance. It was a long process but he did it all and I left with the truck very happy. I have enjoyed it tothe Max for the last two days. Will recommend this dealership. They really care for their customers. And go out of the way to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Walizer

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$49,455

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,490

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,025

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,615

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,636

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,747

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,405

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,680