Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Ritter.
Bill Ritter
Bill Ritter, Solution Specialist, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.3

Bill Ritter

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bill Ritter

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Thomasdepuy6

Great people nice friendly thank u so much for your business will recommend others perfect place to come for a car thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No problems"

- Sonic2014

Never had a problem with this dealer. So far, this is the 5th car I purchased from them in 15 years. P.S. - I drive 40 to 50 thousand miles a year commuting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place"

- Steffelzsays

Everyone is so friendly, and extremely helpful I would come back again for a new car. Service department is very thorough to make sure your car is safe to drive. Sales employees are very nice, looking for the best deals in your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rubio, Dennis Aguila

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used truck buy"

- Tomw

This was the best salesman in 30 years of buying truck and cars.thanks Bill R thanks Wind Gap Chevy Buick.Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Monica Rubio, Jeff Baskin

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance."

- truckguy

Bill Ritter is very informative and friendly. Very easy to deal with, no pressure. James Lutz is very tech savey, and informative. Wind Gap Chevy is a good place to do business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lutz , James Lutz

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle!"

- Keri Kish

The salesman Bill Ritter was very friendly and easy to work with. No pressure and very informative. JR was very friendly also. I will definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service, would never recommend."

- ncmale123

Very poor customer service, would never recommend. The salesman, sales management team, and general managers are not professional to say the least. I went to use the lavatory and came back to my salesman who had seated other customers with my financial information sitting for other customers to see! I was not notified of a license plate change that needed to happen, and a 100% bait and switch. Salesman called with a price of $31,900 and I showed up to a vehicle that was now $34,000? Also, left with the vehicle half-filled, I asked if they could at least fill the gas tank, they said " that's good enough." Its the little things that matter. Not what I would expect from a GM dealer. After multiple calls to customer service and their sales team, they became totally unresponsive. I would NEVER recommend this dealer to any customer based on my poor experience. Sales is not just about the immediate, its about taking care of the customer all the way through.@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Monica Rubio

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Time at this Dealership "

- Carguy001

Nice place. Updated and expanding the facility. Nice staff. Our salesman, Bill Ritter is first rate. Clear, no B.S. I've been doing this for years, and I won't put Up with that kind of crap anymore. So, if I recommend a car Dealer, That says a lot about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Monica Rubio

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Dengar

From the moment you enter the door, you're greeted and feel like you're among friends. I believe I got a very fair deal, and they addressed my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin , Bryan Gault

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Scott B.

Bill took the time to explain and compare vehicles with me, understood my financial concerns and the team took over and I have an excellent vehicle. Thank you Bill for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380