Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Ritter
Bill Ritter at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Bill Ritter

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Bill Ritter

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. We highly recommend using Bill..."

- Cooter1968

Very good dealership. We highly recommend using Bill Ritter as a salesman. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and buying our new Chevy Silverado was a smooth process and a wonderful experience, thanks to him. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All then staff were professional, knowledgeable and easy..."

- Gatekeeper

All then staff were professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Communication is great and the deal was very upfront and honest with no surprises. Wind gap has my truck at a time when inventory is difficult to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rice , JR

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from bill ritter was super kind And patient..."

- Njr1999

Great service from bill ritter was super kind And patient helped get me the best deal possible would shop there again hands down.the dealership it’s self is super nice and super clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They gave us all the time we needed to..."

- mbozzuto

Great experience. They gave us all the time we needed to understand the car’s amenities. I would recommend them very highly. If we need another vehicle any time soon we would use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what I needed at the right price. Bill Ritter went..."

- cfurban Verified Customer

Got what I needed at the right price. Bill Ritter went above and beyond answering questions.Can't ask for a better sales man. Yeh

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleber Geleski

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great and very patient explained everything to..."

- blackstallion2982 Verified Customer

Bill was great and very patient explained everything to me and helped me get the best deal.It was a long process but I was happy when I left

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about this dealership! Professional,..."

- waleszp Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about this dealership! Professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel like we were part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly no pressure nice folks Warm and welcoming I..."

- schupp

Very friendly no pressure nice folks Warm and welcoming I will definitely be back in the future to purchase againPricing was more than competitive excellent actually

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere, awesome service! Our salesman was..."

- Kalena91571

Friendly atmosphere, awesome service! Our salesman was very helpful! Would absolutely recommend going to that dealership! Will be buying all my vehicles there from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience! We were treated very well and..."

- Rizzo430

Had a wonderful experience! We were treated very well and got a great truck! Really appreciated the customer service we received! We will buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,587
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,989
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,989
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,989
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD