Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Merritt.
Brock Merritt
Brock Merritt at Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Brock Merritt

Sales Professional

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Brock Merritt

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small Dealership with Big Heart!"

- SunBirds Verified Customer

We stopped by Wilson Motor Company while in town to have a look around. So glad we did. The staff are friendly and truly want to make your buying experience the best. Having leased or purchased nine (9) Nissan vehicles over the past 25-years, we have seen and experienced several dealerships. None compare to the open, friendly and transparent way we were treated throughout the buying process by everyone we worked with at Wilson Motor. We will definitely buy from them again. In fact, we already did. Within one (1) week we bought two (2) brand-new Nissan vehicles from Wilson Motor Company. We highly recommend you give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Motor. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Wilson Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Infiniti WX60"

- Mike

I would highly recommend Wilson Motor of Logan Utah. We are from Eastern Idaho and have been looking for a quality newer used car at probably 12 different locations. Wilson Motor had a great selection and Brock, our salesman was excellent. Some of our dealings had to be done over the phone and computer because of the distance. We had a couple of concerns that were addressed and we feel like we were well served by Brock and the entire group at Wilson Motor.. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen , The young detail man who stayed late

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Wilson Motor. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Fancy Grandma

This was our first time working with Wilson. We had a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and kind to work with. We never felt pressured. We will definitely buy from Wilson again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

Oct 10, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"06 truck purchases "

- nate.rjohnson78 Verified Customer

Overall good experience. Staff was very nice to communicate with and I feel they treated us fairly in our purchase and trade off of older vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koddy Thigpen

Sep 19, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Nate.rjohnson78, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Motor Take care!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! "

- Nicole

I have loved my Nissan Rogue so we traded it in on a brand new Rogue. We drove 2 hours from Idaho to buy this car. They had Idaho prices beat by a few thousand dollars. Brock was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was patient with us and not pushy. They stayed 1.5 hours passed closing time to accommodate us. I will send everyone to this dealership and would buy again from Wilson's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen

Sep 08, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you Nicole for the great review and recommendation. We really appreciate your business. We are happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- marierood Verified Customer

We had the best experience at Wilson Ford. Brock was the most helpful salesman. My husband is disabled and Brock took the time to move some vehicles together for us to make it easier on my husband. We are repeat customers to Wilson Ford and will recommend it to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koddy Thigpen

Sep 08, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Marie Rood, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly"

- smith9381.ms Verified Customer

They were able to help me get into a more reliable car for my needs in a fast and friendly manner. They cater there service around your needs and are not pushy about your decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koddy Thigpen

Sep 08, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service anywhere!"

- jcwrites1970 Verified Customer

Wilson Motor Company provided the best service and most honest experience I’ve ever had when buying a car! I’m a customer for life and would highly recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koddy Thigpen

Aug 23, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Motor. We appreciate your business and your wonderful recommendation! Thank you! We hope to see you soon!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ashley.miller711 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and friendly, and they worked quickly to get us into the car that we wanted at a fair price. Great service and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Motor. We hope your enjoying your new vehicle. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to reach out to us, were always happy to help. We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- Ekhdonaldson

Our experience with this dealership truly was flawless. They are such an incredible and knowledgeable team that will go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. They aren’t pushy and are very honest about the product they are selling. We were 100% satisfied with our buy. We WILL be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Koddy Thigpen

Aug 23, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,975

2019 Ford F-150

$74,975

New 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,495

2018 Ford Focus

$14,495

New 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $27,982

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,982

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,969

2018 Ford F-150

$64,969

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,550

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,550

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,883

2018 Ford F-150

$44,883

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,480

2019 Nissan Frontier

$30,480

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,865

2019 Ford Escape

$29,865