Brody Wixted
Brody Wixted at Toyota of North Austin

Brody Wixted

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

22 Reviews of Brody Wixted

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

made a service appointment for 1:30 waited 45 minutes in long line of cars before getting to the one person working. was told that it would be 3 hours for a routine service. Charles Maude was the best. N More

by gswenor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Olya Grynyshyn

Jul 01, 2022

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the time taken to service your vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at lclarke@toyotaofnorthaustin.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Lauren Clarke Customer Relations Manager

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST service experience I've ever had at a dealership. Had a 10 am appointment for routine check-up and oil change. Was told service would take about 2-2.5 hours (not sure what the point of an appointment More

by goldkeeper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Olya Grynyshyn , Isaiah, Wes Newman

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Charles Maund Dealership went out of their way to get the EXACT 2021 Avalon Limited I wanted. Sure, I paid a little more for the vehicle than you would in 'normal' times; BUT when it's sitting right out More

by dennisl59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new Avalon! We are happy to hear that you had a good car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again and wish you safe travels!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maund Toyota In Austin Chose Maund Toyota because they had a large inventory of cars and especially one with the options I was looking for. Went to their website and filled More

by Muddler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Van Reenen, Lauren Clarke

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Jill took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New RAV4 Hybrid Jennifer Parnell did a great job of helping me get my new car. She identified a vehicle that was available and tracked it through the 6-week waiting p More

by StevenWS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Parnell (5 stars)

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Learning Experience I have taken my Corolla to Charles Maund for service since I moved to Austin in 2009 and have nothing but good things to say about their service depar More

by johnw33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, Fair and Pleasant Shannon Brady was very nice, helpful and to the point. He was informative and patient with me making my decision. I did not feel pressured and he even More

by joaq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Totally Awesome Experience! Everyone was very nice and friendly. Our Salesman Chad was very through and pleasant to have helping with our purchase. More

by MommaD1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wish I knew all their names but everyone was very nice and helpful, Thank You all !!! Chad you were Great!!!

May 14, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

MommaD1956, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfection Everything was so quick with no beating around the bush. We were able to negotiate for a great price and everything was ready by the time I got in aft More

by Abbyq4882
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Buantello , Malia Bingham, Adrienne Guzman

Mar 26, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, Abbyq4882! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Charles Maund Toyota and we hope you choose us again!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient I made the decision on my lease on Monday afternoon after visiting the dealership and had the car by Monday night. I have owned or leased at least 2 More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Madrid, Jon Porterfield

1

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,908
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,592
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,757
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $40,998
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive