Brooke King
Brooke King at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Brooke King

Internet Sales Department

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Brooke King

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke King all on her own deserves the 5 stars I’m giving this dealership! She was the voice, the face, the reason we purchased our 2023 Chevy Tahoe. Others my have assisted her but without her in t More

by Crystal Riley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Floberg

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan, Brooke and Big G were great to work with. We are very happy with our buying experience. More

by gfminor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire buying process was pleasant and smooth, from Brooke’s assistance and communication to Ronny’s assistance and attentiveness to my questions the day of the delivery. More

by mthomas0683
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Floberg

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Cathey was super! ! Personal and professional. The entire experience with this dealership was excellent. And so thankful I found my dream car. More

by Dream Carr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been very pleased with our purchase and, the Lord willing, will be a repeat customer. Mr. Cruz was awesome. More

by houndawg111@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They truly went the extra mile to help me finance a car my family and I came to see. Before we even began the test drive Chris showed me the layout of the car. On the test drive Chris walked me through all More

by ms_banks09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership and would purchase from them again. More

by mdobbins7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Talmadge Sparks

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of people been doing business for years and will continue to and spread the word to all my friends and family More

by mikestire732
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around. Would like to call out Brook for making the online approval process so easy. She pretty much closed the deal. I was able to submit my license and ins More

by dljmitchell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Talmadge Sparks

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We drove 4 hours and it was worth the drive. Everyone from sales to financing was incredible. They are honest, fair, and attentive to customer needs. I always have my own financing, but their More

by dreym97
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,989
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, HMD, 6L50
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,490
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,900
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD