Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brooke Rodgers.
Brooke Rodgers
Brooke Rodgers at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brooke Rodgers

Service Advisor

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brooke Rodgers

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept..."

- Larry71

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of my car. During this crazy time in our country with CoVid 19 they were working and sanitizing areas as some of us that were not able to leave waited on our vehicles. They really shows they care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything..."

- Fusion4

Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything they do! They got me in on time and got me out without any delays. I would go to them 10 times out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Best in town. Employees were..."

- Chanstew

Great service. Best in town. Employees were professional, helpful and polite. Check-in and check-out were easy. Results of work completed were explained fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith

Jun 15, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! They had my vehicle back to me..."

- Jaime T.

Excellent service!! They had my vehicle back to me earlier than expected and it works GREAT! Very pleased and will use Purvis again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one, Jaime! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager and service writer have always been..."

- Tazzzkle

The service manager and service writer have always been extremity helpful in ashl situations, they go above and beyond to ensure customers receive the highest customer service. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

Tazzzkle, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"warranty service"

- mschneider

Brought my 2016 Edge in for a leaking transmission. Leaking plugs were replaced under warranty, with no hassle. Pleased with the service at Purvis Ford. Service was performed in a timely manner and the service advisors were pleasant and communicative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive superb service from a fantastic Purvis..."

- centralvapoly

I always receive superb service from a fantastic Purvis Ford team! Service is always fast and completed correctly. Employees are always courteous and the coffee is always good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan, Andrew Smith, Frank Stewart, Matt Brinson

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service and it was in a timely..."

- BlairB

I received excellent service and it was in a timely manner. They did everything they said they would and it was done when it was supposed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan, Andrew Smith

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and knowledgeable "

- RichmondCounty

Understood what I needed and got me in and out very quick. Clean dealership. Would highly recommend this dealership. Nice waiting room area and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635