Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews

Hello, I'm Bruce Bennett, Sales with Landers Nissan. Born and raised in Bessemer Ala, I attended Alabama A&M where I marched with the fantastic Maroon and White. Now with 25 years experience in the car business, I will do all I can to assist every client with honesty and respect. The new age in automobile sales has dramatically changed, and have given consumers information never afforded in the past. With this information in mind, we at Nissan will honor the integrity of car sales and insure that your experience here is unmatched by any one. Please come by and engage in the best car buying experience ever!

4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Bruce Bennett

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tracy and Bruce were a pleasure to do business with! They made the process easy and stressless! More

by Bridgette.foster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Owens

Apr 26, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Wonderful! We are glad to hear that you had a great visit with us. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to your next visit with us.

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best customer service with Bruce! He helped us over the phone and through text. He even delivered it. They also had the most inventory around. We love our car!!! And we are thankful More

by c.vaughnrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

c.vaughnrn responded

Bruce is the best car salesman I’ve ever had!!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest experience purchasing a vehicle in my 53 years of life. The staff was excellent. More

by robertramsey319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Weston Callahan

Mar 11, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Mr. Ramsey!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryne welcomed us before we even got to the door, was very kind, mannerly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Test drive was great. Bryne had numbers ready promptly, paperwork quic More

by pozzyganna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryne Allen

Feb 22, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Eddie William is not a nice man and he has a bad temper I don’t like the way he talked to me when I brought my daughter a 2022 Nissan Altima. When he first came into the office I told him don’t wast More

by Lasonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Brent Drake

Jan 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Lasonya, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (256) 837-5752 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and willing to help find the exact car I was looking for.I would highly recommend them. More

by Jim Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Weston Callahan

Dec 02, 2021

Jim Donna responded

Great place to buy an automobile

Dec 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce was very nice and professional. We appreciated his help and would recommend this dealership to other people. More

by sdavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

Sep 04, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was great working with me on my new car 🚘 I’m so happy she help me More

by J.brown256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neydi Ortiz Morales

Aug 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help serve you!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nehru Ortiz is the best salesman she didn’t take no for answer thanks guys can’t leave Bruce out he was an amazing help More

by Porchastrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neydi Ortiz Morales

Aug 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! We are happy that our Team took great care of you. Please let us know if you need any assistance going forward.

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bennett got it done! He put in the work every step of the way! Thank you! More

by Angela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,795
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,995
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,995
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,995
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,995
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
FWD