Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Bennett.
Bruce Bennett
Bruce Bennett at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Bennett

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Bruce Bennett, Sales with Landers Nissan. Born and raised in Bessemer Ala, I attended Alabama A&M where I marched with the fantastic Maroon and White. Now with 25 years experience in the car business, I will do all I can to assist every client with honesty and respect. The new age in automobile sales has dramatically changed, and have given consumers information never afforded in the past. With this information in mind, we at Nissan will honor the integrity of car sales and insure that your experience here is unmatched by any one. Please come by and engage in the best car buying experience ever!

55 Reviews of Bruce Bennett

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Bruce again. He sold me my..."

- ajalexander55

It was a pleasure working with Bruce again. He sold me my first vehicle and when I was ready to purchase my new car I was excited to work with him again. He is extremely professional and courteous. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to share your purchase experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your last two visits. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This most definitely was a 5 star experience for me...."

- Dominique W

This most definitely was a 5 star experience for me. Working with Mr. Bruce Bennett was an absolute pleasure! Bruce is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my new 2021 Altima only took a day. The best part was that Bruce stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Bruce if you are considering buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Darwin Roots

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Dominique for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bruce and his team made my vehicle buying experience..."

- gene.mcgee

Mr Bruce and his team made my vehicle buying experience the best ever. They were very patient, very knowledgeable and what they told me they would do they did it! I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake, Darwin Roots

Mar 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was so helpful and I can’t recommend him enough...."

- Morgan

Bruce was so helpful and I can’t recommend him enough. He’s a great guy. He truly cares and will do his very best to help you get the vehicle you want. Best car salesman we’ve ever dealt with BY FAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Morgan, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mr. David. He literally..."

- jamesw

I had a great experience with Mr. David. He literally took the wheel and then handed it off and my wife was able to drive her new car home. Thanks Mr. David and everyone that had a part in making those decisions. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about about our Team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! We hope she thoroughly enjoys her new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything else we may help you with.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a GREAT experience! Walking in I had no intention..."

- Jenny T.

I had a GREAT experience! Walking in I had no intention of buying, but the car I found was perfect for me! They were so helpful in making sure I had a safe, reliable, and clean car that I could afford and love for a long time! Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo

Jan 06, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Jenny for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that Bruce and DJ took great care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Mr. Bruce Bennett for the patience as I..."

- jhiley

Many thanks to Mr. Bruce Bennett for the patience as I mulled over color sellection. Met Mr. Bennett couple weeks before I decided to purchase. We received excellent support and consideration during purchasing process working Mr. Bennett. He is very much a professional sales person. Recommend to anyone just looking or purchasing a new vechile to consider Mr. Bennett . Personnel in the Dealiership very polite and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall , Lee Williams 5 star support

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience at Landers McLarty..."

- spud1954

Had a great car buying experience at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville. Bruce Bennett was very helpfully and knowledge and friendly. We would use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake, Darwin Roots

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Bruce was beyond excellent!! He made sure..."

- jonesnr88

Great service! Bruce was beyond excellent!! He made sure I left as a satisfied costumer in the car and price that was right for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Bruce was great to work with, he worked hard to get..."

- Monye Shaw

Mr. Bruce was great to work with, he worked hard to get me a new car and succeeded. I am in love with my new vehicle, he exceeded my expectations. It is great for my first car. Blessings to Mr. Bruce and everyone that helped make this happen. Great customer service and would recommend Mr. Bruce when purchasing a vehicle, he knows how to take care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your review and are happy to hear that Bruce to great care of you. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,035
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,255
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,025
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,720
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,325
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,180
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD