Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Carrington.
Bruce Carrington
Bruce Carrington at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Bruce Carrington

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

I have 40 years of experience helping individuals, families and business with all their transportation needs. Whether it is selecting a quality pre-owned car, truck or SUV or leasing a new Buick or GMC I strive to make each transaction enjoyable and stress free. I am most proud of many people who started out as customers but became friends.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

half car lease training

30 years experience in Sales Management including the Business Office

72 Reviews of Bruce Carrington

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff very professional and polite I would highly..."

- Lip Ripper Verified Customer

Awesome staff very professional and polite I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone that is looking for good quality vehicles at a fair price and a staff that makes your vehicle purchasing experience a pleasure..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ernstes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Bruce went above and beyond..."

- Andrepaggiaro75 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. Bruce went above and beyond his BAU to get me what I really wanted. Definitely reaching out to Bruce when getting my wife's new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Eagle Buick-GMC Inc and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal experience from top to bottom. Purchased a used..."

- jschuman85 Verified Customer

Personal experience from top to bottom. Purchased a used vehicle that had a code pop up (completely out of their control) had me the next day fixed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable! Always there..."

- Diane Lance-Fearon Verified Customer

Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable! Always there when we need them! We would never go elsewhere for a vehicle! No one better than Bruce Carrington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Diane! We are so pleased to hear that Bruce was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because of COVID, Bruce was kind and compassionate enough..."

- rjbanas.1 Verified Customer

Because of COVID, Bruce was kind and compassionate enough to deliver our new GMC Canyon to our house.He kept us updated with emails, calls and texts every step of the way. We are a repeat customer of Bruce. Thank you Bruce !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby in financing was helpful and friendly.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't get the names of the people that helped me. But..."

- wayluck Verified Customer

I didn't get the names of the people that helped me. But they deserve 5 stars. Guess I was caught up in the friendly service along with how organized and comfortable the place is. I took pictures of the beautiful giant flag out front while waiting. Made me feel proud to be among people that really care. Even other customers were very friendly. Politely wearing masks when within 6 feet of one another. Everything was clean and nice and even smells fresh. Good coffee too. The alignment was quick and clean. The price was quite comfortable. Now my vehicle rides and steers so smooth and clean. Yes, a great job well done. I thank you all for obviously taking pride in everything you do and treating me like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your..."

- mrscruz2019

Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your very satisfied and safe when you leave. Its greatfull to have a team like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new truck purchase from. eagle Buick..."

- MP Verified Customer

This was my second new truck purchase from. eagle Buick GMC. I live an hour’s drive from this dealership. These are the reasons I am a repeat customer. The sales manager Reggie Terry and the sales representative Bruce Carrington have been fabulous people to deal with. Each time they have worked very hard to make things as simple/easy and painless as possible. They made themselves available to me, listened to me, provided me guidance even after the previous purchase. They provided me with similar degree of respect and understanding throughout my most recent purchase. They are men of integrity. They stood behind their words and fought for me when I needed their assistance. To me that is a sign of God loving people. They have my respect and business. I would be remiss if I didn’t say a few words about the wonderful assistance I have also received from Matt in the parts department. Also, any time I have called the dealership I have received the most cordial/respectful reception from the people answering the phones. In addition, I have never been left on the phone for more than a few seconds before someone answered my call. As a business owner myself, these are signs of great leadership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I followed Bruce Carrington to Eagle Buick from another..."

- Rose Casteel Verified Customer

I followed Bruce Carrington to Eagle Buick from another dealership due to the quality of service he provides. Bruce has always been courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ernstes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce is a most outstanding salesman. He will do..."

- Matrix Verified Customer

Bruce is a most outstanding salesman. He will do everything he can to get you the vehicle you want. He went above and beyond what is reasonable effort to get me in my new GMC Terrain SLT. I highly recommend Bruce and Eagle Buick GMC. We've taken our vehicles there for 4 years for excellent service - oil change, tires rotated - all at a reasonable price. Scott, the service guy, is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse , Scott

Jul 07, 2020

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate your continued business over the years! Thanks for your feedback about Bruce and Scott. Enjoy that beautiful Terrain!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,944

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$50,944