Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Chang.
Bruce Chang
Bruce Chang at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Chang

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia

101 N Santa Anita Ave
Arcadia, CA 91006

Contact Me

My goal in car sales is to give my absolute best service and experience and put smile on clients’ faces. I enjoy traveling to see the world, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

27 Reviews of Bruce Chang

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bruce was easy, he communicated throughout..."

- Digitalrehab

Working with Bruce was easy, he communicated throughout the experience and made every visit quick, efficient and easy. I would recommend him for future shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Bruce and our team! We truly appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look around and met Bruce.He instantly..."

- Andrea S

I came in to look around and met Bruce. He instantly assisted me with all the questions I had. He is very helpful, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for your kind words for Bruce, Andrea! We are happy to see that he was able to answer all your questions satisfactorily. If there is anything else that Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time leasing a MB car with the help..."

- LucyH

This is my second time leasing a MB car with the help from Bruce Chang. It is so grateful that I had the chance in meeting with Bruce 3 years ago while I walked in the dealership and just wanted to take a look. Bruce helped me out in making up my decision quickly by well understanding my needs and offering me the best deal. I had my first GLA. This time, the process is even smoother though it is under this pandemic condition. Bruce is knowledgeable and professional. He always demonstrates his abilities in understanding my needs and quickly providing offers to address my issues and concerns, from the different car model to the features/functions to a specific car. He is also very patient in answering questions, which makes my experience very peaceful. More important, the service level that Bruce provides to me goes far beyond my expectation. He spent his extra effort to help me out in effectively resolving an issue after we closed out the sale. I am appreciated and very happy with the result. Net, I have my great experience in working with Bruce for my two leasing cars. I would highly recommend Bruce to my friends who want to have a MB car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for your glowing review of Bruce, Lucy! We can't wait to let him know how happy he has made you over the past 3 years. We're also thrilled to learn that his attentive and patient service consistently exceeds your expectations. Congratulations on your latest lease; you are always welcome at Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to Bruce for the seamless, hassle-free service...."

- Cyslee

Thanks to Bruce for the seamless, hassle-free service. All in all, we received the 2020 GLB we wanted at a reasonable price without having to negotiate furiously. Bruce was a reference, and made my first MB lease process effortless. I am very happy with the transaction and would be glad to work with Bruce again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Hello, we appreciate the kind words! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Bruce and our team. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the level of service that we got from..."

- Carolyn

I am happy with the level of service that we got from Bruce. He was patient with my mother, who was initially unsure of what Mercedes Benz she wanted to drive, and in the end made sure my mother got exactly the model and color she wanted. Bruce is cordial and knowledgeable—the opposite of a pushy, nightmare car salesman. He wants all his clients to leave happy. I recommend working with him on your next car lease/purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you and your mother had a 5-star experience with us an with the help of Bruce who provided great customer service. We appreciate you recommending Bruce and we look forward to any future visits!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Got my porsche Macan turbo today he was very patient with..."

- Jason.gaoo0

Got my porsche Macan turbo today he was very patient with my girlfriend and I. We are happy with the result thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you and your girlfriend had a good car-buying experience with us and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never thought I’d be driving a Mercedes-Benz. But the..."

- @anniewanghomes

Never thought I’d be driving a Mercedes-Benz. But the level of service I received from Bruce Chang made the difference. Bruce is very knowledgeable and one of the main reasons I gave him my business is his excellent customer service and communication. No hard sell. I enjoy his honest and sincere style as a trusted advisor. Not your typical car salesman. A rare find in such competitive market of luxury sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good sales experience with us and with the help of Bruce who was knowledgeable and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business and we are always here to help!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was looking at some C-class and got some great customer..."

- mutiosix

was looking at some C-class and got some great customer service from this young man, Bruce I believe. gave me quite a few suggestions while we're looking at different vehicles. still have to go over it with the wife but I imagine he would be able to talk her into it too once I bring her over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Bruce for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Rusnak in Arcadia in general. All of our cars..."

- maria

We love Rusnak in Arcadia in general. All of our cars were purchased over there because of an amazing customer service from the sales and service departments! We came last Wednesday to trade in one of our car and Bruce was the one who enthusiastically helped us! He made the process easy, fast and fun! I will definitely go to Bruce again if I need to buy or trade in my other cars! Thank you Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

We are thrilled to learn you're pleased with the service provided to you each time you come in, Maria! Thank you for being a return guest, and we look forward to continually exceeding your expectations. Please let us know how we can assist you further, and we look forward to the next opportunity. Have a great day!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chang demonstrates great customer service by clearly..."

- Jintao Zhang

Mr. Chang demonstrates great customer service by clearly explaining product features, being patient, providing language assistance, and offering useful financial information regarding purchasing. I am very satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Arcadia responded

Thank you for the great review, Jintao! We will be sure to thank Bruce for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $97,885

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$97,885

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,580

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $24,448

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$24,448

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,535

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,535