Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bruce Gorelick
Bruce Gorelick at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bruce Gorelick

Sales Associate

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

I bring 16 years of experience with me to provide all of my clients with a stress free and simple price process. I will do my best to find you the vehicle that best fits your requirements and your budget.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Bruce Gorelick

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks..."

- Rkocsak

Bruce Gorelick was very helpful and informational. Thanks for a smooth transaction. I would recommend this dealership to a friend and if needed I would use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Giuffre

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen...."

- Rdono63

It was a pleasure doing business with these gentlemen. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. With someone as Honest, respectful, and friendly as Bruce, I knew I was in good hands when I sat down with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Alert! 🚨 Thanks to Bruce and some other fellas..."

- Jrhida

New Car Alert! 🚨 Thanks to Bruce and some other fellas I was able to walk away with a luxury Buick, my dream SUV ✨ HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! They showed me all possible options. Got..."

- dlugib

Great people! They showed me all possible options. Got great truck for reasonable price. Will definitely come back if need another car. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Gorelick was a fantastic salesman and extremely..."

- mrmustang02

Bruce Gorelick was a fantastic salesman and extremely knowledgeable. He gave us a great deal on my 2020 Buick Encore GX Essence. My wife and I love this vehicle. Thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep very knowledgeable"

- gmass167

Just need to find a quicker way to move the process along after you have agreed on car and price. No different than any other dealership but it would be great if they could do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new ride BRUCE was great looking for a new or..."

- janetr849

Love my new ride BRUCE was great looking for a new or used car see Bruce. I know you will be HAPPY JUST LIKE ME!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fifth vehicle with Coleman. We moved out of..."

- vcerminaro

This is our fifth vehicle with Coleman. We moved out of the area but still came back. Bruce, our salesman, was great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- sharonburch19

Both Bruce and Javier were excellent, made the experience so pleasant and not stressful as car shopping tends to be. They were so patient and accommodating, they wanted to understand what we were looking for tp then find the perfect vehicle for us - which they absolutely did. This is the third time we do business with Coleman - absolutely excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz, Javier Guadarrama

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce broke the "car-salesman" stereotype for us!"

- steinmetz_donna

At Coleman, they "go by the book!" There is not a lot of wiggle room in pricing, but you get the feeling they are an honest organization. Bruce was not pushy or irritated by our many questions and our indecision....or at least he disguised it well. He was efficient and effective in his dealing with us; he had a pleasant manner and a great sense of humor. He guided us in our comparison shopping experience. and when we finally made our decision, he explained the multitude of features with our new Encore GX, and he even taught me a few things about my cell phone. We came away feeling very good about our transaction. Thank you, Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $42,995
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive