About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Wile.
Bruce Wile
Bruce Wile, Internet Sales Manager, Atlanta Classic Cars
4.6

Bruce Wile

Internet Sales Manager

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Bruce has been selling Mercedes-Benz in the Atlanta market for more than 20 years, and is a Master Certified Sales Consultant. Bruce has been working with Internet sales for the past 12 years. Bruce now lives in the Grayson area with his wife Beth and three children Melissa, Brian, and Rachel. Call me to see how easy buying a car can be. 770 279 3672

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Bruce Wile

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding New Mercedes Benz Experience!"

- Andrew1

I like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding service Bruce wile at Atlanta Classic cars has given me on my Mercedes purchase transaction on Monday. His professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is highly praiseworthy. Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. However, Bruce delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. This testament serves to confirm that you have earned my trust and my loyalty. I feel certain that I will be purchasing many fine cars from you in the future. Regards, A. Lulseged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Black

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Professional"

- viper pilot

Bruce Wile did a great job researching and finding the right E400 Coupe for me. He was thorough and professional at every step of the way. Once the car was located and ready, the final sales process was quick and efficient. Conner Vorpahl then did a superb job of helping me get to know the car from a technology standpoint. The dealership prides itself of being friendly and team-oriented, and that's what I saw throughout the process. I certainly would recommend Atlanta Classic Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conner Vorpahl

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Willis Bradwell

I had a wonderful experience working with Bruce Wiley to purchase my Mercedes CLK 350. I was looking for a specific model/color and was excited to find this vehicle available at Atlanta Classic Cars. I travelled from DC to Atlanta to make the purchase, and Bruce made arrangements for me to be picked up from the Atlanta Amtrax station. Bruce made my buying experience very pleasant, and worked with his service technicians to held identify/resolve an issue with the airbag. A part has been ordered and is being sent to DC for installation by a Mercedes Benz dealership here in DC. Thanks for making my buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 gla250"

- AlexG

Great customer service and got a great deal on the 2018 GLA250 in Jupiter red with the Amg exterior line,amg black wheels. The.car looks sharp. Bruce was great from day one and called me as soon as the vehicle came in from Germany. I want to thank Bruce for a great job and his staff at Atlanta Classic cars. -Alex G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with Bruce Wile. Bruce is a wealth of knowledge and takes great pride in making sure his guests are satisfied with their purchase. Congratulations on your 2018 GLA 250! We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal and Professional"

- Easy

From the first time I spoke with the salesman, Mr. Wiles he was not only professional but showed a personal interest in not just selling me a car but giving me the time I needed to shop and be sure. The atmosphere of the show room was friendly and welcoming. The car that I was interested was priced just outside of my range but Mr. Wiles was able to work with me and for me to get me the best price. One thing that really impresses me is how they follow up to make sure you're satisfied with your purchase. Many thanks, Curley Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Mr. Bruce Wile. He is the consummate professional and he strives for 100% guest satisfaction. He truly listens to each guests needs and does everything to make sure his guests are satisfied with their purchase. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Don M.

I contacted Bruce online while on a business trip. By the end of that week Bruce located the CPO that matched what I was looking for and had it ready for a test drive, even though I showed up 4 hours early for our appointment. He took his time and walked us through our first Mercedes purchase and in no time I had the financing I asked for and he got me more for my trade than I expected. I will be coming here for all of my car purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Downer

Oct 26, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for the very kind words. True customer service is the foundation of our business, and we aim to take care of every guest each and every time. Thank you again for your kind words and Congratulations on your 1st Mercedes-Benz.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- JamieB

Thank you so much for your help with my recent purchase of a 2014 GLK 350. Bruce Wile was awesome! Prior to the test drive, he made sure I knew what every button on the car did. Once we got to a price, I was finished with the paperwork and driving off the lot in an hour. The purchasing process was easy, with options other than Mercedes-Benz financing, offered which was important to me. I could not be more pleased with this purchase or Atlanta Classics Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

Aug 03, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Thank you for your kind review about Bruce Wile. He is one of the very best and we are proud to have him on the Atlanta Classic Cars team. We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come.

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car was problem prone and cost me big money for repairs"

- mstubbs007

Purchased a 2010 Nissan GTR with 37117 miles on it two months after the purchase the transmission went out and Nissan wanted 18000 dollars to replace it as they don't repair them. The Stereo in the car was also defective. This car cost me so much time and money it amazing to me how a dealer that suppose to be so great with the brand they carry would sale this car knowing of all the issues and history. I had to pay a repair shop over 5000.00 to repair the car to the point where it could be driven. I also found out later that the car had been involved in an accident that the dealer never disclosed. I am still trying to get my gap insurance refund from them. I will never deal with this dealership or the Mercedes or Nissan brand again. Don't trust them dishonest people for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rhea

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Nursejaye

I had a great experience at Atlanta Classic Cars. Bruce Wile was my salesman and he was very patient and took his time explaining how my new car worked. He's also called several times to see how I'm enjoying my car, which I'm in love with. I'd recommend Atlanta Classic Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We don't buy cars very often and were pleasantly surprised"

- Flatsman

We made an appointment over the phone with Bruce Wile to view a car we were interested in. Mr. Wile was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be with. He made my wife and very comfortable during both the test drive and business transaction. Mr. Wile and the dealership staff made the car buying experience quite enjoyable to our surprise! Both the price and trade in value seemed fair to us. We love the car! David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fraley

Jan 27, 2016

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

Welcome to the Atlanta Classic Cars Family! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Bruce Wile and the rest of our sales team. We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450