Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruno Blanco.
Bruno Blanco
Bruno Blanco at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Bruno Blanco

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

58 Reviews of Bruno Blanco

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to..."

- pajed62

I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to say, this was the easiest buying experience I've ever had BY FAR. My salesman Bruno Blanco was friendly and easy to deal with, and although this purchase was a special order, I never felt pressured during the entire buying process. It's actually not like any car dealership I've ever been to. Everyone was friendly and willing to help but again, there was never any pushy vibe. Also, a shout out to my finance manager Dwight McComb. He was ALWAYS responsive to my many questions over the time it took the car to get built, and while I admit, I was a difficult customer, Dwight always treated me with courtesy and most importantly, HONESTY. You'd be hard pressed to find a GM dealership, or ANY dealership for that matter that makes buying a car easier and more enjoyable. Good work fellas! ~D.P.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Louis Leon

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno, Matt (sm) and Josh (fm) were great. I didn't..."

- TINAALAM1979 Verified Customer

Bruno, Matt (sm) and Josh (fm) were great. I didn't think I would be able to trade in my car and get something better, but they worked with me and put me in a great vehicle within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Matt Miller

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in, letting them know up front that I needed a car..."

- lesliestrenth

I went in, letting them know up front that I needed a car with a much lower monthly payment. My salesman, Bruno, was so helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for! He was very personable and professional. The whole process was very good...I never felt rushed or pushed into getting something above my budget. I absolutely recommend Carl Black Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was awesome very happy with the SUV. Finance and..."

- JJ.MAJESKI Verified Customer

Bruno was awesome very happy with the SUV. Finance and Management team very efficient And effective. Have referred family to the dealership. Many Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Hector Jimenez

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Bruno were great they work extremely well with..."

- Mr beer

Jeff and Bruno were great they work extremely well with the sale of GMC Sierra definitely be recommending them to people I know great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and price.Salesman was extremely..."

- JOHNVASSER97 Verified Customer

Excellent service and price. Salesman was extremely courteous with an abundant of knowledge that in reference to the financing. Salesman did a great job went explaining and showing me features and how to operate the features on the vehicle that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Louis Leon

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks! I appreciate you bringing the car to me here in..."

- DBHUCKSTEP Verified Customer

Thanks! I appreciate you bringing the car to me here in Gainesvlile. We’re very pleased with the vehicle considering we purchased it sight unseen until delivery. DH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Louis Leon

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very helpful Professional and..."

- AALLIH70 Verified Customer

Sales person was very helpful Professional and knowledgeable.. They had a great in stock To choose from. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the car that I wanted to purchase the new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH BRUNO BLANCO,HE TOOK CARE OF ALL..."

- MICHALAKRICHARD964 Verified Customer

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH BRUNO BLANCO,HE TOOK CARE OF ALL MY BUSINESS.MY TRUCK WAS DELIEVERED TO ME VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKED GREAT WHEN I PICKED IT UP. THANK YOU! RICHARD M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Hector Jimenez

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was great....need another set of keys and owner..."

- ELMOJACK Verified Customer

Bruno was great....need another set of keys and owner manual...would recommend him to anyone who goes there...very up to the point and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Louis Leon

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407