Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Leon.
Louis Leon
Louis Leon at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Louis Leon

Finance Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

407 Reviews of Louis Leon

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to..."

- pajed62

I've bought over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I have to say, this was the easiest buying experience I've ever had BY FAR. My salesman Bruno Blanco was friendly and easy to deal with, and although this purchase was a special order, I never felt pressured during the entire buying process. It's actually not like any car dealership I've ever been to. Everyone was friendly and willing to help but again, there was never any pushy vibe. Also, a shout out to my finance manager Dwight McComb. He was ALWAYS responsive to my many questions over the time it took the car to get built, and while I admit, I was a difficult customer, Dwight always treated me with courtesy and most importantly, HONESTY. You'd be hard pressed to find a GM dealership, or ANY dealership for that matter that makes buying a car easier and more enjoyable. Good work fellas! ~D.P.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Bruno Blanco

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The whole process was so easy! I filled out the online..."

- KWESSNER Verified Customer

The whole process was so easy! I filled out the online paperwork on the vehicle I wanted and then just had to pop in to sign my paperwork! Quick, easy, efficient and didn’t have to spend a whole day at the dealer! Ryan was excellent, very easy to communicate with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Ryan Sibble-Brice

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought owning a new car would ever be possible...."

- RJH0415 Verified Customer

I never thought owning a new car would ever be possible. I came in with little hope that there would be a good experience. Next thing I know I have keys to a brand new car in my hand. My dreams came true. I am no longer upside down on my trade and I'm breathing easier with a better interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Josh Crittle

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in..."

- Carla Verified Customer

Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in answering our quesitons. I appreciate that he didn't give us the run around and was great at giving me all the information for different options to help me make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis, John Palko

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for everything Jack I am enjoying the 2019..."

- THREEBLUEHARLEYS Verified Customer

Thanks for everything Jack I am enjoying the 2019 Sonic! I appreciate all the time and effort you put forth to get me into this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Cherelus

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had..."

- Thomas B

Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had many vehicles from Carl Black and it is an outstanding experience every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey..."

- CARL O Verified Customer

Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey made it an enjoyable purchase and worked hard for us. We would recommend Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Jeff Johnson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish at Carl Black..."

- LKOSSIVER Verified Customer

Fantastic experience from start to finish at Carl Black of Orlando! We had a lot of questions about going electric and our team, Luis Rojas (salesman) and Dwight McCombs (finance) were extremely knowledgeable and courteous! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Luis Rojas , Dwight McCombs in Finance

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was great butThe manual that came with my..."

- CUBANO45 Verified Customer

The salesman was great but The manual that came with my car Is for a fancier model not the car I purchased , car bit properly cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with the treatment received from the..."

- SKIPHEISH Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the treatment received from the Salesmen Dowajn Nunes. He had my Best Interest and took his time to listen to my needs. I Highly Recommend Carl Black Chevrolet. I'll be Back Again for any service work needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes, Dwight McCombs

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407