Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raheim Brown.
Raheim Brown
Raheim Brown at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Raheim Brown

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

266 Reviews of Raheim Brown

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The whole process was so easy! I filled out the online..."

- KWESSNER Verified Customer

The whole process was so easy! I filled out the online paperwork on the vehicle I wanted and then just had to pop in to sign my paperwork! Quick, easy, efficient and didn’t have to spend a whole day at the dealer! Ryan was excellent, very easy to communicate with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Ryan Sibble-Brice

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I never thought owning a new car would ever be possible...."

- RJH0415 Verified Customer

I never thought owning a new car would ever be possible. I came in with little hope that there would be a good experience. Next thing I know I have keys to a brand new car in my hand. My dreams came true. I am no longer upside down on my trade and I'm breathing easier with a better interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Josh Crittle

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had..."

- Thomas B

Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had many vehicles from Carl Black and it is an outstanding experience every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to..."

- MELISSA_B_HARGIS Verified Customer

Ad always, Carl Black of Orlando is easy and pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to make purchasing a vehicle hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck...."

- SS Verified Customer

I connected with the dealership remotely on a truck. They responded quickly with a quote, valued my trade and we completed most of the paperwork remotely. When I arrived (drove from Ft Lauderdale to Orlando) everything was ready and we quickly completed the transaction. All the folks there were super friendly and got the feeling I was dealing with an honest dealership (hard to find). I hate buying cars and this was probably the best experience I have over the years. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was great butThe manual that came with my..."

- CUBANO45 Verified Customer

The salesman was great but The manual that came with my car Is for a fancier model not the car I purchased , car bit properly cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Louis Leon, Josh Crittle

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with..."

- JAYZLIN.JD Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with you guys, thanks again for continuing to take care of us. Would absolutely recommend and shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David Judovits and Hector were great! They made us feel..."

- DKLAUS0 Verified Customer

David Judovits and Hector were great! They made us feel welcome and comfortable. They answered all our questions and got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, David Judovits

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle..."

- HCox Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carl Black. They made the buying process quick & saved me a lot of money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and price.Salesman was extremely..."

- JOHNVASSER97 Verified Customer

Excellent service and price. Salesman was extremely courteous with an abundant of knowledge that in reference to the financing. Salesman did a great job went explaining and showing me features and how to operate the features on the vehicle that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Bruno Blanco

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD