Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raheim Brown.
Raheim Brown
Raheim Brown at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Raheim Brown

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Raheim Brown

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This makes my 5th purchase at Carl Blacks, I've been..."

- BOOTLUBE Verified Customer

This makes my 5th purchase at Carl Blacks, I've been relatively satisfied with all my purchases, and service has been outstanding. The represenatives at Carl Blacks are great friendly people. I will continue dealing with this dealership as long as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis, Louis Leon

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I really like the saleman Hunter, he had a very happy..."

- Georgina O. Abdelghanl Verified Customer

I really like the saleman Hunter, he had a very happy careing smile. He ran every where he needed to go. His continuous help, showed me you guys cared. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Sheldon 5 Star's

Jan 08, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback Georgina. We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Hunter. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- RGPOLI Verified Customer

my initial visit wasn't to buy a car but to see if the right front door lock could be fixed on my GMC Safari van. While I was waiting to see if that could be fixed I saw this 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab. The lock needed parts and since my Safari was an 1987 parts were not available (too old) I've only been driving it for 31 years I got real interested in the Canyon as it was just what I was looking for since my wife's car blew an engine just a few days before so it was fate that it was on the lot waiting or me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Kenny Aguayo

Dec 18, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Orlando experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crazy Deal w Carl Black of Orlando"

- Edfratti

My 2013 Tahoe was totaled! Came into Carl Black Orlando to get a 2019 Tahoe. I’ve been shopping around at different dealerships and found one that actually gave the “Red Carpet Experience”. Dowain did an excellent job with getting me a great deal. Thank You CBO Hector, Bryan Levitt and Rahiem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- CHESTER2 Verified Customer

Carl Black never disappoints. Our past experiences at this dealership have always been top rate and unbeatable. We’ve shopped for cars elsewhere and no one even comes close, in terms of friendliness and dependability, including truly fantastic deals. So thank you! Our sales person was Leo Willis and he is absolutely the best! He’s honest, informative and really knows the products which is especially important when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis, Hector Jimenez

Dec 09, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- KROCK1126 Verified Customer

My buying experience was incredible from meeting Jeff, he walked with me through the lot, ask questions to better understand my needs, finding the right car and leaving with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Jeff Johnson

Dec 03, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- RANIER_V Verified Customer

Salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did not pressure any vehicle on us nor pressure us to purchase. We actually returned the following day and bought the pick up truck. It’s rare when salesmen don’t push you to decide right then and there resulting in making it seem like an uncomfortable situation. Luis did great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Luis Reyes

Dec 03, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, great price"

- KENNYBIRCH Verified Customer

I had a great experience with carl black. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Good selection, great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Benjamin Fordham

Dec 03, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are excited to hear that your experience with us was a great one.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on my GMC Terrain Lease!"

- Tom.capone

This is my 6th GMC TERRAIN Lease! Carl Black Orlando really brings the car buying experience to the next level. Moved here approximately 3yrs ago and this is not going to be the last time I do business with CBO. Dowain, Travis, Louis and Rahiem are truly the best. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Exciting and Surprising"

- BApplegate0425

I intended to just look and surprisingly I drove away in a beautiful Malibu! Dowain is great and he's very knowledgeable. Go visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dowain Nunes , Dowain is the best ever!

Nov 14, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! We are delighted to hear that we could help you find a perfect vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,365

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,365

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,465

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,465

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,085

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,085

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,460

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,460