About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brunson Vivian.
Brunson Vivian
Brunson Vivian, Service Advisor, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
4.9

Brunson Vivian

Service Advisor

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I love what I do and I try my best to let my Guest know that they are very well appreciated and that coming to the dealer is not the end of the world. I make sure that they know that I work for them even though my company pays me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brunson Vivian

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional"

- Denny

Fair, I had to return the car right after tgecwirk was done the engine light came on. it was taken back in, my rental was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Denny, thank you so much for your high rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- Penn

From service writers to service director to cashier, you can’t go wrong at this dealership they treat you with the upmost respect. They get you in as quickly as they can and get you out the door in just seem fashion. They are on parallel to any other dealership I’ve ever dealt with and it is only with true passion that they treat each customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schildt Jr.

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dealings with heritage employee"

- Bluecruise

My visit with Ms Brunson was very pleasent & stress free due to her knowledge, explanatory & patients, & yes I would recommend her services to all family & freinds. 👍👍. Thank you Mrs Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute savior"

- Hargis is 2048

I was on my way out of town and had an emergency. Stopped in as the service center was about to close & Vivian was very understanding & helpful. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- rj1965

The service department was very friendly ,helpful and very knowledgeable. They always get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner with no problems. I would highly recommend Chevy for service on my vehicle and would not go any where else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback and rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Sandi

Excellent service department. Larry is a terrific service technician! I highly recommend Heritage. The technicians are professional and extremely helpful. The dealership is the best in Baltimore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Proffitt

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello Sandi, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Domineeka

I gave the 5Star rating because I worked with Vivian and she Elsa’s exceptional. She was very knowledgeable about my car and understood what issues needed to be fixed. Vivian was very pleasant,very patient and never made me feel like I was asking too many questions..I will send all my friends and family to Hertiage service department because of the experience I have with Vivian from the very 1st call.. Thanks so much Vivian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Satisfied Owner

l visited the service department of Heritage Chevy due to my airbag on the side of my drivers seat. Vivian validated my concerns as always and immediately scheduled my vehicle for service. Whenever l visit Heritage Vivian always show genuine concern. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased to hear Vivian always takes genuine care of you! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Black Beauty

I was greeted immediately Pleasant service rep All my questions were answered Very short wait time Clean lounge area with complimentary beverage. Friendly atmosphere Quick check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Satisfied Owner

As always, Vivian has provided impeccable service while in her presence at the dealership service center and over the phone. She was very professional and respectful and reminded me to be mindful of my oil life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,000

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,755

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,607

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,000