Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Bailey.
Bryan Bailey
Bryan Bailey at Eden Prairie Nissan
5.0

Bryan Bailey

Sales Consultant

Eden Prairie Nissan

12790 Plaza Dr
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

My goal when working with customers is to provide all the information they need to make a wise buying decision. I enjoy spending time with my wife and son when I am way from work. I volunteer my time weekly with my son's high school athletic team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Bryan Bailey

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- Kelly22

Had an excellent experience at Eden Prairie Nissan. Bryan Bailey was phenomenal - super helpful and went the extra mile! Everyone there was helpful and made the buying experience exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Jim Tang

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great for first time at this dealership."

- Sue

Friendly and worked with me. First time at this dealership, are not pushy and answered my question about the vehicle I was purchasing. I appreciate the help. It's my first time by a vehicle on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Keith R.

Bryan B. and the rest of the staff were ABSOLUTELY awesome. I was looking for a new vehicle and had a lot of options in both dealerships and SUVs. I was also traveling frequently while trying to finalize my decision. Bryan did a fantastic job of responding to my questions and pointing out the benefits of choosing a Rogue and Eden Prairie Nissan, and earned my business. I would highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Bryan and Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez, Gary Glanzman

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan!"

- Mmhisley

I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Murano from Eden Prairie Nissan. I highly recommend this dealership and it's staff! Every person I dealt with was professional, personable, knowledgeable and went out of their way to provide a most pleasant purchase experience. The sales person who I worked with, Bryan Bailey, was especially outstanding. My new Nissan is terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mahowald, Dan Schmitz

Aug 16, 2019

Eden Prairie Nissan responded

Hi Mary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Eden Prairie Nissan! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teamwork"

- johnm

I stopped in to test drive with Bryan and he wasn’t working that day. Randy stepped in and provided a trade-in amount for my car as well as a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Edgeton, Luke Horn

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Frontier Crew Cab 4x2"

- Decalboy

Found a lot of positive reviews online re Nissan Frontier. Went to Eden Prairie Nissan and talked to Bryan Bailey and they didn't have what I wanted. He did find one and I bought it. Had it shipped here quickly. Still happy with it after 650 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- sarasupplee

Awesome experience at this dealership and working with Bryan. He was able to help get all the features I wanted into 1 car and for a price I could afford. Bryan also walked through all features in the car with me before I left which was very appreciated. Bryan went above an beyond for me and my family while purchasing our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!"

- nissancar

Bryan was low pressure and easy to work with. Excellent experience and awesome new car! Keith in finance was also wonderful to work with. He was very accommodating and efficient. Really nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hedlund

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- HockeyMOM

I leased a new Nissan again since my lease was about due. Bryan did and awesome job again (I worked with him the 1st time I got a lease through EP Nissan). He was quick, efficient and in very little time I was on my way with my new lease. J.R. also knew his stuff and was quick. I would recommend EP Nissan any day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Gonzalez

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Roxanne18

Brian has worked well with us in the past and cares about what we are looking for and are financial needs, he takes the time to get to know his customers and doesn't push you into something you don't want or can't afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember the finance guys name

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,999

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,999

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,999

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $35,110

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,110

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,850

2019 Nissan Armada

$60,850

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,899

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,899

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,699

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,699

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,405

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,405

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,899

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,899