Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Canterbury.
Bryan Canterbury
Bryan Canterbury at Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Canterbury

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bryan Canterbury

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I would like to brag about my favorite service guy..."

- Thompsonshante527

Hi I would like to brag about my favorite service guy that goes by the name Ronnie he well deserves an standing ovation it’s never a time that I come to Nissan and he’s not smiling and joking and but a smile on my face he well deserves a recognition from ST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Thompsonshante527, we are so happy to read such a great review about your Service Advisor, Ronnie Carter, here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for your kind review; we will be more than happy to pass along your comments to Ronnie and the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very familiar with product and willing to explain. Wanted..."

- judiewright9

Very familiar with product and willing to explain. Wanted to make sure we were satisfied with the purchased and GM talked with us as well. Great job Joshua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Judiewright9, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and will be sure to pass that along! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care until next time!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New 2020 Rogue SV"

- jjones1241

Bryan did an excellent job of selling me my new car. He was very professional and friendly, especially with the current coronavirus pandemic. I would recommend him as a salesman to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with our purchase every step of..."

- Cindi Bean

We were very satisfied with our purchase every step of the way. Our sales person was Lena and she was very helpful in locating the exact car we wanted. We were specific in what we were looking for. This is the secobd car we bought from Lena in 2 yrs. We were also very happy with our finance advisor Alex! He was very personable and made the process smooth and met my husbands strict timeline. We were impressed that we were introduced to every team member and they were professional and helpful with answering our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Williams, Eric Mair, Thomas Izzo, Ronnie Carter, Jeremy Ulecki, Keith Fennelly

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenkins Nissan always exceeds my expectations. They..."

- !Mookie36

Jenkins Nissan always exceeds my expectations. They worked together to ensure the monthly payment I was comfortable with happened. From a previous purchase at Jenkins Nissan I knew that the service department was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Carter

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- wacko23

Bryan Canterbury was excellent to work with. He was VERY knowledgeable of the vehicle I decided to lease. What impressed me the most is he Actually LISTENED to my concerns and needs and came up with the perfect vehicle for me. He was great at "following" up with my purchase. I would highly recommend to any of my friends who wish to lease or purchase and new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deen Bohler, Thomas Izzo

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan, Ian and Stephany were great to work with. From our..."

- Laurendias

Bryan, Ian and Stephany were great to work with. From our first contact, through showing me the vehicle via videostream and once I was at the dealership, the process was easy and fast. I highly recommend Jenkins Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephany and Ian

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done an Excellent job and reasonably priced as well. Got..."

- glennporter41

Done an Excellent job and reasonably priced as well. Got what we wanted at a Fair price From the sale of the vehicle to the service Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ulecki

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Beverlycormam

Our experience was awesome. Couldn't of ask for a better person Than Bryan and Johnny was awesome as was everyone we seen. I tell everyone Nisson of Leesburg is the best. Never go anywhere but there. This is our 2nd vehicle with you guys and I'm sure it won't be the last. Thank you so much ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service old car - bought new car"

- Phyllis

I've been using Nissan of Leesburg for 7 years. They have been very fair and dependable, If any problem or issue, they strive to correct them and make the customer happy. This visit on October 30, 2019, I had my 2009 Murano in for service and looked at new cars. Found a 2019 Murano and bought it. Everyone I saw November 1, 2019 was extremely helpful and efficient. I am pleased with my new car and for the professionalism I received at this dealership. The sales people were tremendous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,576

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,576

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,445

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,445

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,648

2020 Nissan Versa

$15,648

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,503

2020 Nissan Versa

$16,503

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,597

2020 Nissan Murano

$28,597

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,551

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,551