About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Carter.
Ronnie Carter
Ronnie Carter, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Ronnie Carter

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ronnie Carter

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again"

- Kenny32GOPATS

In and out. Easy and quick. Thanks for another great service. I will defiantly look at buying my next truck there. Thanks again for the great service I get every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kenny32GOPATS, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with our service department! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Plan Coupons > Oil Change"

- LWade

Although I've had some mishaps in the Finance Dept: initial purchase paperwork was for the wrong vehicle with another VIN, which caused me the headache of having to spend additional time fixing my insurance coverage and provide the corrected insurance to my credit union before they forced their own insurance on me, and then having to resign the correct purchase paperwork (time, time, and more of my time), my experience in the Service Dept has always been top notch. (I've purchased two vehicles from this dealership.) My service tech, Ronald Carter, greeted me immediately. We ran into an issue with the Service Plan I had purchased under my financing; the finance person who sold me the wrong car cancelled my service plan and never reinstated it on my correct car; I'm not mentioning her name because she's no longer with Jenkins Nissan. Ronald and my Sales person, Kade, took care of me due to the situation and I still received an oil change with no issues. Many thanks to Ronald and Kade for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Paternoster

Sep 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear LWade, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with both our sales and service departments. We apologize for the subpar experience during your purchase. Our goal is always to ensure our customers remain satisfied and happy customers because we truly appreciate you. It pleases me to see that our team was able to turn around a rather less than perfect experience. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding and for allowing us to keep your business as well as for this 5-star rating!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Debbie H

Ronnie is always friendly & very helpful. He takes good care of my car. Always checking to make sure I ‘m happy about my service before I issue payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Debbie H, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and for the 5-star review!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with...."

- Love my truck

What a nice group of people to work with. From sales to finance to service, everyone has made my experience a good one. I'm recommending Jenkins Nissan to my friends or whoever comments on my new Frontier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denzel Crabtree, Eric Mair, James Formanek , Charlie Darrow in sales, Kevin in parts or service

Jul 17, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Love My Truck, We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you for choosing us for your purchase and for the 5-star review!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Lbeacher

Our service provider, Ronnie went above & beyond to be sure our car was serviced to our satisfaction. He made sure everything was going good with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Lbeacher, We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1000 mile service"

- Moosecamp52

Professional, friendly, and fast! From sales, to service , to management and Finance all of them made it a pleasurable experience and made me feel welcome. nc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Williams

Jun 18, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Moosecamp52, We appreciate the feedback about your experience! Thank you for your continued business and for completing this review. Also, for the 5-star rating!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and good atmosphere"

- Shack

Everyone is very nice and outgoing and they work very quickly. the waiting area is comfortable and there are refreshments to help with the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Shack, We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service department! Thank you for your business and for completing this 5-star review!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- SandiJetson

We were met by friendly helpful people. We enjoyed coffee and donuts while we waited. The service was quick. Our car was washed. Very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

SandiJetson, We are happy to hear about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your continued patronage and the 5-star review!!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- juschi

the greeting was great, we did not have to wait too long and I was informed about all the car had on problems and the solution . no sales gimmicks.. great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Juschi, We are glad to hear about your positive experience with our service department. We appreciate your business and the 5-star review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery"

- bonniek

I drove into the dealership without calling first. My battery had to be charged earlier and then I quickly drove over to the service center. I was greeted immediately and taken care of without hesitation. I got a new battery and drove home without any worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

bonniek, We are glad to hear our service department provided you with truly exceptional service! Thank you for allowing us to serve you and for the 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,705

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970