About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronnie Carter.
Ronnie Carter
Ronnie Carter, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Ronnie Carter

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ronnie Carter

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, efficient, quality, customer-oriented service."

- Sumter

Ronnie Carter makes sure my appointments are time efficient, that my car gets what it actually needs, and that I am aware of service specials. Angela at the front desk is outstanding also in representing your company with her attitude of ensuring a pleasant customer experience. Met Quincey and Maria, Customer Service Mgr (?), at a car show this weekend and they are good representatives for you too. Love the One to One points and the mailed coupons too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Lindsey , Angela, Cashier Leesburg

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- jjones1241

I had to bring my Nissan Pathfinder into the service center for a recall. Ronnie introduced himself and explained the procedure for the recall. He was very friendly, respectful and professional. He had my vehicle checked and determined that a part would have to be ordered. He called me when the part was delivered and I scheduled an appointment for the next day. I had requested a loaner car and Ronnie made the necessary arrangement. I arrived early for my appointment and Nick assisted me since Ronnie was busy.I left my vehicle and used the loaner car (a Nissan Pathfinder) until my vehicle was repaired. The repair experience was great! Ronnie and Nick provided EXCELLENT service and I would highly recommend both Ronnie and Nick and the Jenkins Nissan Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schettino

Nov 13, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear jjones1241, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your patronage and continued business!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Fastin & courteous "

- TonyG

Regular oil change, and fixed to engine light issues. Everyone very knowledgeable and courteous. The loan or stuff and check out staff were very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Tony G, Thank you for your patronage! We look forward to continue to serve you!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- llsmith1970

Another great oil change experience! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear llsmith1970, Thank you so much for your patronage! We appreciate your positive feedback and 5-star review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing my Nissan Juke "

- Kc28031

Comfortable waiting area with a window that allows you to see your vehicle in most instances. They seem to do a good job with fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kc28031, We appreciate the positive feedback and rating!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- Dogs3

Really tried to help in many ways. Things were not right at the beginning but they worked hard to make the situation better. Ronnie was especially positive and encouraging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Dogs3, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with us! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for the 5-star review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We got more than we expected."

- Nissan Lover

After needing a jump start, we thought we just might need a new battery for our 2015 Nissan Rogue. Ronnie explained how hard the FL heat can be on a battery and also showed us a corroded battery terminal. Since we were driving on a long trip in a few days, everything else was also checked out. Lina, our former sales person recognized us & came over to say hello. We told her about our new cell phones and that we weren't sure how to sync them with the car blue tooth. She hopped right in the car with us, gave us a tutorial and set up our phones. We felt that our car was safe and ready to go on our trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Williams

Oct 09, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Nissan Lover, We are delighted to hear about your experience with us! We appreciate this review and the 5-star rating! Looking forward to continue to serve you!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction is important!"

- Kirs10vs

Everyone at Jenkins Nissan is concerned about my happiness. They made the impossible happen despite being upside-down on my previous vehicle. I love my new Rogue! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mair, Scott Barber , Malu

Oct 05, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kirs10vs, We are happy to hear our team provided with truly exceptional service! We appreciate you and your patronage! Thank you!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly Service"

- vultur4

Stopped in for a quick oil change at 5pm friday. Service was fast and courteuos. The soda fointain in the lounge was nice. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear vultur4, We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience with our service department! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again"

- Kenny32GOPATS

In and out. Easy and quick. Thanks for another great service. I will defiantly look at buying my next truck there. Thanks again for the great service I get every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kenny32GOPATS, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with our service department! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385